Every School. Every Classroom. Every Student. Every Day.

School Numbers

904-260-5808

904-260-5839 FAX

School Contacts

Principal
Brett Hartley
hartleyb@duvalschools.org 
904-260-5808
 
Assistant Principal
Yolanda Sanders
sandersy@duvalschools.org
904-260-5808  ext. 1005
 
Assistant Principal
Leigh Butterfield
butterfieldl@duvalschools.org
904-260-5808  ext. 1004
 
Webmaster
Nicolas Olivares
olivaresn@duvalschools.org
904-260-5808 ext. 2209 
 
 
PTA President
Jennifer Oliver
sausage8046@aol.com 
 
SAC Chair
Marcie Scott
barry.marcie@gmail.com
 
Volunteer Coordinator
Susan Johnston
johnstons@duvalschools.org
904-260-5808 
 
 

School Mailing Address

Crown Point Elementary School
3800 Crown Point Road
Jacksonville, FL, 32257

District Contacts

Region Chief
Kim Bays
baysk@duvalschools.org / 904-348-5312

Region 3 Chief Officer, K-12 Education

Board Member
The Honorable Lori Hershey
hersheyl@duvalschools.org / 904-390-2375
District VII

CLOSE