• School Name: Don Brewer Elementary

    School #: 217
    School Address: 3385 Hartsfield Road, Jacksonville, FL 32277
    School Hours (Open - Close) 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
    School Hours (Bell Schedule) 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
     
    School Telephone Number (Main number) 904-745-4990
    School Telephone Number (Guidance) 904-745-4990 #109
    School Fax Number 904-745-4986
     
    Principal: Jennifer Gray, phone number: 904-745-4990, email: grayj1@duvalschools.org  
     
    Assistant Principal: N’Deeo Hicks, phone number: 904-745-4990, email: ndeeon1@duvalschools.org
     
    PTA President: Desiree Davis
    SAC Chairperson: Paul Robinson
    Volunteer Coordinator: Dee Leonard, phone number: 904-745-4990, email: leonardd@duvalschools.org
    School Webmaster: Joel Rush, phone number: 904-745-4990, email: rushj1@duvalschools.org
     
    Region Chief: Sheree Cagle, Region II, phone number: 904-348-5306, email: cagles2@duvalschools.org
    Executive Director: Dr. Michael Henry, Elementary Schools, Henrym2@duvalschools.org
    Board Member: District 1, The Honorable Cheryl Grymes, phone number: 904-390-2371, email: grymesc@duvalschools.org