• Fishweir Elementary School

    School #20

    District #16

    School Address 3977 Herschel Street Jacksonville Florida 32205

    School Hours (Open - Close)8:00 to 3:30 School Hours (Bell Schedule)8:30 to 3:00
     
    School Telephone Number (main number) (904) 381-3910

    School Telephone Number (guidance) (904) 381-3910 ext. 107

    School Fax Number (904) 381-3916

    Principal: Kimberly Dennis; dennisk@duvalschools.org; (904) 381-3910

    Assistant Principal: Latoya Bell  belll@duvalschools.org (904)381-3910

    PTA President: Pam Marin

    SAC chairperson: Dawn Jansson;janssond@duvalschools.org; (904) 381-3910

    Volunteer coordinator:  Kathy Brantley: brantleyk@duvalschools.org (904)381-3910

    Webmaster name:  Melissa Schick: schickm@duvalschools.org (904)381-3910

    Board Member :  Becki Couch; couchr@duvalschools.org; (904) 390-2373

    Region Superintendent Elementary Region Office:  Dr. Sheree Cagle; (904)390-2675  cagels2@duvalschools.org