•  
    Greenfield Elementary School
     
    School Number: 222 

    District Number: 16

    School Address: 6343 KNIGHTS LN N Jacksonville, FL 32216-5699
     
    School Hours: (Open - Close) 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
     
    School Hours (Bell Schedule) 8:25 AM - 3:00 PM 
     
    Office Hours: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
     
    School Telephone Number: (main number) 904-739-5249

    School Telephone Number: (guidance) 904-739-5249 Ext. 999921

    School Fax Number 904-739-5299

    Principal: Cindy Gentry, email: gentryc@duvalschools.org ph#: 904-739-5249
     
    Assistant Principal: Bridget McGee, email: mcgeeb@duvalschools.org ph#: 904-739-5249
     
    Title IX Coordinator: Bridget McGee, email:  mcgeeb@duvalschools.org ph# 904-739-5249
     
    PTA President:Martha Tenpenny, email: greenfieldjaxpta@gmail.com

    SAC chairperson: Tabitha Rice email: tabitha.o.rice@gmail.com

    Volunteer Coordinator: Kadena Kogge email: koggek@duvalschools.org ph# 904-739-5249 

    Webmaster: Cindy Gentry email: gentryc@duvalschools.org ph#: 904-739-5249

    Board Member: The Honorable Cindy Pearson email: pearsonc1@duvalschools.org, ph#: 904-390-2239

    Region Superintendent: Marianne Simon email: simonm@duvalschools.org Ph#: 904-348-5305
     
    Executive Director: Stephanie Manabat email: manabats@duvalschools.org Ph#: 904-348-5305