•  
    School Name Greenfield Elementary School


    School: #222

    District: #16

    School Address: 6343 KNIGHTS LN N Jacksonville, FL 32216-5699

    School Hours: (Open - Close) 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM School Hours (Bell Schedule) 8:25 AM - 3:00 PM
     
    School Telephone Number: (main number) 904-739-5249

    School Telephone Number: (guidance) 904-739-5249 Ext. 1109

    School Fax Number 904-739-5299

    Principal: Tangia Anderson, email: AndersonT2@duvalschools.org, ph#: 904-739-5249
     
    Assistant Principal: Gwen Garner, email: garnerg@duvalschools.org  ph#: 904-739-5249
     
    PTA President: James Watts, email: wattsj@duvalschools.org, ph# 904-469-5599

    SAC chairperson: Michelle Gregerson email: smithdc1@comcast.net  ph#: 904-732-9660

    Volunteer Coordinator: Kadena Kogge email: koggek1@duvalschools.org  ph# 904-739-5249 

    Webmaster: Richard Jacobs, email: jacobsr@duvalschools.org ph#: 904-739-5249

    Board Member: The Honorable Ashley Smith-Juarez email: jurareza@duvalschools.org, ph#: 904-390-2239

    Region Superintendent: Marianne Simon email: simonm@duvalschools.org Ph#: 904-348-5305
     
    Executive Director: Michele Floyd-Hatcher email: FloydM@duvalschools.org Ph #: 904-348-5305