• J. Allen Axson Montessori School
    #141
    4763 Sutton Park Court
    Jacksonville, FL 32224
     
    School Telephone Number:  904.992.3600
    School Fax Number:  904.992.3605
    School Hours (Open - Close) 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
    School Hours (Bell Schedule) 8:25 a.m. - 3:00  p.m.
     
     
    Principal: Mrs. Cecilia R. Vanhoy
    Email address: vanhoyc@duvalschools.org 
     
    Assistant Principal:
     Mrs. Amy B. Roberts
     Email address:  buncha@duvalschools.org   
     
    School Counselor: Mrs. Irene Bryson
     Email address: brysoni@duvalschools.org
     
    School Counselor: Mrs. Carla Crumley-Forest
     Email address:  crumley-fc@duvalschools.org

    PTA President:
     Mr. Tim Cheney
    Email address:  trcheney@gmail.com
     
    SAC chairperson: Mrs. Nancy Sosa

    Webmaster:
    Mrs. Sandie Phelps 
    Email address:  phelpss1@duvalschools.org

    Board Member: Ms. Elizabeth Anderson
    Email address: andersone1@duvalschools.org

    Region Chief: Marianne Simon
    Email address: simonm@duvalschools.org

    Executive Director of Elementary: Ms. Kimberlee Hayward 
    Email address: haywardk@duvalschools.org 

     

    FB                Insta