• Merrill Road PreK-2 Grade Elementary School

    School # 228
    District # 17
    School Address 8239 Merrill Road 

    School Hours (Open - Close) 7:35 AM - 4:00 PM
    School Hours (Bell Schedule) 8:15 AM - 2:45 PM
     
     
    School Telephone Number (main number) 904.745.4919
    School Telephone Number (guidance) 904.745.4919
    School Fax Number 904.745.4943
    Principal(2016-2017) Natasha Clark, clarkn@duvalschools.org, 904.745.4919
    Assistant Principal Kristen Beckham, beckhamk@duvalschools.org, 904.745.4919
    PTA President Clara Lang,  904.745.4919
    SAC chairperson Carson Savy, savyc@duvalschools.org, 904.745.4919
    Volunteer coordinator Yvonne Harris, harrisy@duvalschools.org, 904.745.4919
    Webmaster

    Grace Briggs, mckittricg@duvalschools.org, 904.745.4919

    Alessandra Camejo, camejoa@duvalschools.org, 904.745.4919

    Board Member Cheryl Grymes, grymesc@duvalschools.org, 904.390.2371
    Region Superintendent  Carolyn Davis, davisc@Duvalschools.org, 904-924-3077
    Cluster Office            904-348-5306