• Name: Neptune Beach Elementary                           

    School: #246

    District: #16 

    School Address: 1515 Florida Blvd.,Neptune Beach, FL 32266

    School Hours: (Open-Close) 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM 

    School Telephone Number: (main number) (904) 247-5954

    School Telephone Number: (guidance) (904) 247-5954

    School Fax Number: (904) 247-5969

    Principal: Elizabeth Kavanagh, kavanaghe@duvalschools.org

    Assistant Principal: Kevin Baxter, baxterk@duvalschools.org

    Assistant Principal: Andrea Andrea Weertz, weertza@duvalschools.org

    PTA President:  Jana Carter                             

    SAC Chairperson:  Leonard Dodrill

    Webmaster:  Joye Preston, prestonj@duvalschools.org

    Board Member:  The Honorable Elizabeth Andersen, andersene1@duvalschools.org  (904) 390-2386

    Region Superintendent:  Marianne Simon, simonm@duvalschools.org  (904) 390-2675