• Ortega Elementary
    School: #16
    District:#16
    School Address:Pa
    4010 Baltic Street  
    Jacksonville, FL 32210


    School Hours:
    (Open - Close) 8:00-3:00
    School Hours (Bell Schedule) 8:30-3:00


    Telephone Number: (904) 381-7460
    Fax Number: (904) 381-7484

    Principal: Shannon Rose - Hamann
    roses1@duvalschools.org

    Assistant Principal: Kenneth Fraley

    fraleyjrk@duvalschools.org

    Parent Liason: Michelle Tibbits 

    tibbitsm@duvalschools.org

    PTA President:  George Nelson
    SAC Chair:  Shelley Risley risleys@duvalschools.org

    Web Editor:  Madeline Ragland raglandm@duvalschools.org

     

    Board Member:  The Honorable Charlotte Joyce
    joycec@duvalschools.org
    (904) 390-2373
    Region Superintendent Elementary Region Office:  Marianne Simon: simonm@duvalschools.org (904)390-2154