• Name Parkwood Heights Elementary

    School #208

    District #16

    School Address1709 Lansdowne DriveJacksonville Florida 32211

    School Hours (Open - Close) 7:30- 3:30 School Hours (Bell Schedule) 8:30-3:00
     
    School Telephone Number (main number) (904) 720-1670

    School Telephone Number (guidance) (904) 720-1670

    School Fax Number (904) 720-1674

    Principal  Ashton Price, pricea@duvalschools.org, (904) 720-1670

    Assistant Principal   Marshana Rivers, bushm2@duvalschools.org, (904) 720-1670

    PTA President   Donna Poole, pooled2@duvalschools.org, (904) 720-1670

    SAC chairperson   Iva Smith, gene1143@bellsouth.net (904) 720-1670

    Volunteer coordinator   Stacy Archer, archers2@duvalschools.org, (904)720-1670

    Webmaster 
       Kenneth Bevis bevisk@duvalschools.org, (904)720-1670

    Board Member    Cheryl Grymes, grymesc@duvalschools.org, (904)390-2371 

    Region Chief   Marianne Simon, simonm@duvalschools.org (904) 390-2154