• Contact Information

    Pine Forest School of the Arts (School #159)

    3929 Grant Road

    Jacksonville, Florida 32207

    Office:  (904) 346-5600

    Fax:  (904) 346-5632

    School Hours for Students:  8:30am-3:00pm

    School Colors:  Gold, Green, and Purple

     

    Principal:  Michelle Matthews (easterm@duvalschools.org

    Assistant Principal:  Kimberly McCoy (cobbk1@duvalschools.org)

    School Counselor:  Christopher Mank (mankc@duvalschools.org)

    Title IX Coordinator:  Kimberly McCoy (cobbk1@duvalschools.org)

    Enrollment/Registration Questions:  Valerie Paige (paigev@duvalschools.org)

    Executive Director:  Michele Floyd-Hatcher (floydm@duvalschools.org)

    Elementary Region Superintendent:  Randall J. Strickland (stricklandr@duvalschools.org)

    District 3 School Board Member:  The Honorable Cynthia Pearson (pearsonc1@duvalschools.org)

     

     

    PFSOTA Supporting Organization Information

     

    PTA President:  Rachel Dungan

    School Advisory Council Chair:  Suzanne Jenkins

    DCPS Office of School Choice Number:  (904) 390-2082  Email:  school_choice@duvalschools.org

    Transportation Department Number:  (904) 858-6200