• Pinedale Elementary School
     School # 93 
     District # 3902000
     
    School Address 4228 Dignan Street, Jacksonville, FL 32254
     
    School Office Hours: 7:30-3:10 p.m.
    Student Hours:  8:30-3:00
    Early Release Hours:  8:30-12:45  
     
    School Telephone Number: 904-381-7490        
    School Fax Number: 904-381-7466
     
     
    Principal: Kate Fulginiti (beattyk1@duvalschools.org)       
     
     Assistant Principal: Latarsha Jones (jonesl15@duvalschools.org)
     
    Assistant Principal: Jack Gibson (gibsonj@duvalschools.org)
     
    Webmaster:  Julia Trombetta (TrombettaJ@duvalschols.org)
     
    Title IX Coordinator Latarsha Jones (AP), jonesl15@duvalschools.org, (904) 381-7490
    Region Superintendent Latrese Fann, FannL@duvalschools.org, Office: (904) 390-2576  Fax: (904) 390-2572
    Executive Director Calvin Reddick, reddickc@duvalschools.org
    Board Member The Honorable Warren Jones, jonesw2@duvalschools.org, (904) 390-2372