• Sabal Palm Elementary Contact Information
     
    School Address:  1201 N. Kernan Blvd.,32225

    School Hours:  (Open - Close ) 8:30 - 3:00; School Hours (Bell Schedule) 8:30 - 3:00
     
    School Telephone Number:  (main number) (904) 221 - 7169

    School Telephone Number:   (guidance) (904) 221 - 7169  School Fax Number (904) 221 -8811

    Principal's Secretary:  Julie Deyo
     
    Principal:  Linda Graham, grahaml@duvalschools.org 

    Assistant Principal:  Sonya Jacob, jacobs@duvalschools.org 

    Assistant Principal:  Georgette Jones, jonesg1@duvalschools.org 

    PTA President:  Rosy Culpepper

    SAC chairperson:  Siobhan Marino 

    Webmaster:  Leonore Gualano (gualanol@duvalschools.org/Maryjane Cassette (cassettem@duvalschools.org)
     
    Regional Supt.: Marianne Simon, simonm@duvalschools.org, (904) 390-2154
                                    
    Board Member: The Honorable Elizabeth Andersen,andersene1@duvalschools.org (904)390-2386