• Spring Park Elementary School
    2250 Spring Park Road
    Jacksonville, Florida 32207

    Office Number: 904-346-5640
    Fax Number: 904-346-5646

    Facebook: www.facebook.com/springparkgators


    Principal: Davina S. Parker

    Email address: parkerd3@duvalschools.org


    Assistant Principal:  Toby Brandon

    Email address: brandont1@duvalschools.org


    Region Superintendent:   Marianne Simon

    Email address: simonm@duvalschools.org


    Board Member:  Ashley Smith Juarez

    Email address: juareza1@duvalschools.org


    Exective Director:  Michelle Floyd-Hatcher

    Email address: floydm@duvalschools.org


    Web Master & Facebook Administrator: Karen Affatato

    Email address: affatatok@duvalschools.org


    IB/School Choice Specialist:  Griffin Lyon

    Email address: lyong@duvalschools.org


    Safety Patrol Sponsor:  Nicole Orr

    Email address: harperN1@duvalschools.org


    PTA President:  Rosalind Simmons

    Email address: simmonsr@duvalschools.org


     SAC Chair:  Diana Balow

    Email address: balowd@duvalschools.org