• Spring Park Elementary School
    2250 Spring Park Road
    Jacksonville, Florida 32207

    Office Number (904) 346-5640
    Fax Number (904) 346-5646


    Principal: Davina Parker

    Email address: parkerd3@duvalschools.org


    Assistant Principal: Amanda Hoag

    Email address: hoaga@duvalschools.org


    Elementary Region Superintendent: Marianne Simon

    Email address: simonm@duvalschools.org


    School Board Member: Cindy Pearson

    Email address: pearsonc1@duvalschools.org


    IB/School Choice Specialist: Charita King-Penny

    Email address: kingc2@duvalschools.org


    Web Master: Karen Affatato

    Email address: affatatok@duvalschools.org


    Facebook Administrator: Karen Affatato

    Email address: affatatok@duvalschools.org


     Safety Patrol Sponsor: Nicole Orr

    Email address: harpern1@duvalschools.org


    PTA President: TBA

    Email address: coming soon


     SAC Chair: Diana Balow

    Email address: balowd@duvalschools.org


    Twitter Lead: Ariel Merriweather

    Email address: merriweathera@duvalschools.org