• James Weldon Johnson College Preparatory Middle School #152

    Address:  3276 Norman E. Thagard Blvd., Jacksonville, FL 32254

     

     

    School Hours

    (Open business - Close business) 7:30am - 6:00pm
    (Bell Schedule) 8:10am - 2:55pm

    District Policy states that there are NO CHECK OUTS 45 mins prior to the end of the day.    

    (Please check your students out before 2:15 on regular school days and before 1:00 on Early Release Days.)

     

    Telephone Numbers

    (Main Office) 904 693-7600 ext. 101

    (Guidance Office) 904 693-7600 ext. 115

    (Student Services: Medication/Clinic) 904 693-7600 ext. 116

    (Fax) 904 693-7661


     

    Principal

    Tamara Feagins
    Email: feaginst1@duvalschools.org
    Phone: 904 693-7600 ext. 105

     
     

    Assistant Principal

    Eugene Hays
    Email: hayse@duvalschools.org
    Phone: 904 693-7600 ext. 112

     

    Assistant Principal

    Lacie Hubler
    Email: hublerl@duvalschools.org
    Phone: 904 693-7600 ext. 113

     

     

     

    Dean of Students

    Cheryl Oglesby
    Email: oglesbyc1@duvalschools.org
    Phone: 904 693-7600 ext. 119

     

    Gifted Lead Teacher/Testing Coordinator

    Nicole Sasnett
    Email: crandelln@duvalschools.org
    Phone: 904 693-7600 ext. 127

     

    Board Member  

    The Honorable Warren Jones
    Email: jonesw2@duvalschools.org
    Phone: 904 390-2372

     

    Regional Superintendent

    Michael Henry

    Email: HenryM2@duvalschools.org

    Phone: 904-924-3722

     

    PTSA President

    Rolline Sullivan

    Email:  rsullivan@gmail.org

    Website:  http://jwjohnson.my-pta.org

     

    SAC Chairperson

    Jeneen Bayley

    Email:  jbayley1990@gmail.com 

     

    Webmasters

    Eugene Hays
    Email: hayse@duvalschools.org