•  

    Julia Landon College Preparatory and Leadership Development School


    School # 31
    School Address 1819 Thacker Avenue Jacksonville, Fl. 32207

    School Hours (Open - Close) 8:10 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.

     
    School Telephone Number (main number): (904) 346-5650

    School Telephone Number (guidance): (904) 346-5650 ext. 999925

    School Fax Number: (904) 346-5657

    Principal: Ryan Casey, caseyr@duvalschools.org

    Assistant Principals:  Tracy Oliver, olivert@duvalschools.org  Michelle Bell, bellm5@duvalschools.org
     
    Title IX Coordinator: Mrs. Michelle Bell, bellm5@duvalschools.org
     
    PTSA President: Francine Shell 

    SAC Chairperson: Gregg Keefer

    Webmaster:  Daniel Geary, gearyd@duvalschools.org

    Board Member:  The Honorable Cindy Pearson, pearsonc1@duvalschools.org

    Regional Superintendent of Middle Schools: Dr. Denise Hall, halld@duvalschools.org