• School Name: LaVilla School of the Arts
    School Number: #267
    District #4
    School Address: 501 Davis St. N. Jacksonville FL  32202
    School Hours (Open - Close) 8:25 a.m. - 3:10 p.m.
    School Hours (Bell Schedule) 8:25 a.m. - 3:10 p.m.

    School Telephone Number (main number): 904-633-6069
    School Telephone Number (guidance):904-633-6069
    School Fax Number: 904-633-8089

    Principal: Lianna Knight, ph# 904-633-6069, 1003, email: knightl2@duvalschools.org
    Assistant Principal: Sheryl Dumont, 904-633-6069, ext. 1014, email: dumonts@duvalschools.org
    Assistant Principal: Anthony Sznakowski, 904-633-6069, ext. 1013, email: sznakowska@duvalschools.org

    PTSA President: Sara Gittens, ptsalavilla@gmail.com

    Vice President: (Membership): Stephanie Waidner, stephaniewaidner@regencycenters.com

    Treasurer: Celita Wilson, celitawilson@aol.com

    Secretary: Kira Mauro, kira7kira@gmail.com


    SAC chairperson: Joyce Thomas
    Volunteer coordinator: Gail Selvig
    School Webmaster: Brad Farrell, ph# 904-633-6069 x1223 email: farrellb@duvalschools.org

    Region ChiefMichael Henry, HenryM2@duvalschools.org, 904-924-3722
    Board Member: District 4, The Honorable Paula D. Wright, ph#: 904-390-2374. email: wrightp@duvalschools.org