• Northwestern Middle School #155

    2100 West 45th Street
    Jacksonville, FL 32209


    School Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
    Bell Schedule: 9:30 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.

    School Main: 904-924-3100
    School Fax: 904-924-3284

    Principal: Dr. Anna DeWese, 904-924-3100 ext. 118

    Assistant Principal:
    Jamie Christopher, christophj1@duvalschools.org, 904-924-3100 ext. 119
    Latoya Brown, brownl7@duvalschools.org, 904-924-311 ext. 121
    Ruth Jackson-Knight, jackson-kr@duvalschools.org, 904-924-3100 ext. 193 
     
    Deans of Students:
    Elena Collins, collins@duvalschools.org, 904-924-3100 ext. 141
    Robert Dixon, dixonr@duvalschools.org, 904-924-3100 ext. 140


    Webmaster: Sharonda Sullivan, sullivans@duvalschools.org, 904-924-3100 ext. 193
    Board Member: Paula D. Wright, wrightp@duvalschools.org, 904-390-2374
    Region Superintendent: Wayne Green, GreenW@duvalschools.org, 904-924-3722