• Northwestern Middle School #155

    2100 West 45th Street
    Jacksonville, FL 32209


    School Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
    Bell Schedule: 9:30 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.

    School Main: 904-924-3100
    School Fax: 904-924-3284

    Master Principal of Record: Dr. Gregory Bostic, 904-924-3100 ext. 118
    Principal on Assignment:
     Dr. Anna DeWese, 904-924-3100 ext. 118

    Assistant Principal:
    Trevor Clayton, claytont1@duvalschools.org, 904-924-3100 ext. 119
    Mary Cohen, cohenm@duvalschools.org, 904-924-3100 ext. 193
     
     
    Deans of Students:
    Venetta Oglesby, oglesbyv@duvalschools.org, 904-924-3100 ext. 140
    Lynedra Mobley, mobleyl@duvalschools.org, 904-924-3100 ext. 141


    Board Member: Darryl Willie, willied@duvalschools.org, 904-390-2374
    Region Superintendent: Julio Nazario-Valle, Nazario-Vallej@duvalschools.org, 904-924-3722