• Principal:                                          Ms. J. Rebecca Raulerson email

    Assistant Principal (Curriculum):         Ms. Cindy Berahzer email              

    Assistant Principal:                           Dr. Stephen Richardson email

    Assistant Principal:                            Mr. Timothy F. Durkin email

    Dean of 9th and 11th Grade:              Ms. Billie Hodges email
    Dean of 10th and 12th Grade:            Mr. Florilis Davis email                                                      
    SAC Chair:                        Kevin Francis

    Mascot:                            Wolverines

    School Colors:                   Red and Gray

    Regional Superintendent: Scott Schneider, Regional Superintendent of High Schools & Alternative Settings 

    School Board Member:     The Honorable Warren Jones, 390-2372, District 5

    Transportation Dept.:       (904) 858-6200