• Atlantic Coast High School
    9735 R.G. Skinner Parkway
    Jacksonville, FL  32256 

Content Information
School Telephone Number 904-538-5120
School Fax Number 904-538-5159
School Hours 7:00 am to 3:30 pm
Student School Hours 7:15 am to 2:00 pm
School Number 3268
District Number 7
School Police 904-858-6100
  •  
    ACHS Logo
     
     
     
     
Name Position Phone Number Email
Lori Hershey Board Member 904-390-2375 hersheyl@duvalschools.org
Scott Schneider Region Superintendent High School Education 904 390-2030 schneiders@duvalschools.org
Debra O'Berry PTSA President atlanticcoastptsa@gmail.com
Heather Olson SAC Chairperson mamaheather2002@gmail.com

Building Contacts

Name Position Phone number E-mail
Mrs. Zeina Spaulding Principal 904-538-5120 khanachetz@duvalschools.org
Ms. Eileen George Assistant Principal - curriculum and 11th and 12th grades 904-538-5120 x 1032 georgee@duvalschools.org
Ms. Emily McMahon Assistant Principal - 10th grade 904-538-5120 x1042 yarose@duvalschools.org
Dr. Michael Smith Assistant Principal - 9th Grade 904 538-5120 x 1044 SmithM6@duvalschools.org
Mr. Timothy Moses Dean of Students 904-538-5120 x1030 Mosest1@duvalschools.org
Mr. Daniel Copeland Dean of Students copelandd@duvalschools.org
Ms. Felix Guidance Counselor for students with last names starting with A-C 904-538-5120 x 1018 felixv@duvalschools.org
Ms. Thomas Guidance Counselor for students with last names starting with D-H 904-538-5120 x 1038 singletont@duvalschools.org
Ms. Rennert Guidance Counselor for students with last names starting with I - Mi 904-538-5120 x 1036 rennertk@duvalschools.org
Ms. Mashek Guidance Counselor for students with last names starting with Mo-Sh 904-538-5120 x 1017 volzk@duvalschools.org
Ms. McIntosh Guidance Counselor for students with last names starting with Si-Z 904-538-5120 x 1037 mcintoshw@duvalschools.org
Ms. Donna Mathis Web Content Manager mathisd3@duvalschools.org