Athletics Announcements

  • ATHLETIC CLEARANCE

    Do you want to compete as an ACHS Stingray?

    Students with a desire to compete as an ACHS Stingray must complete the registration in www.athleticclearance.com . Registration is required each year and a current sports physical form must be uploaded in the athletic clearance account.

     

    Everything Athletics – Schedules, Forms, Account Registration

    Games, competitions, school athletic data and much more is available to you just a few clicks away. Sign up for your Athletic Clearance account at www.athleticclearance.com

    Comments (-1)
  • 2021-22 Physical Education Classes
     
    For the school year of 2021-2022, all PE classes will be dressing out and using the locker rooms.  
     
    Dress out policy:
     
    • Mandatory PE shirt (sold for $10)
    • All black bottoms of student's choice: shorts, joggers, leggings, capris - all must be dress code appropriate
    • Closed toe tennis shoes/athletic shoes
    We have some shirts on hand currently and will make them available in the ACHS Spirit Store through T5 Sports. 
     
    If a student has the shirt from a previous year, they are allowed to wear it.  It's grey with the AC logo in orange.
    Comments (-1)
  • ACHS Athletics - Information for Rising 9th graders and transfer students

     

     Summer Athletics Information

    Comments (-1)

Coaches for AC Teams

  • All
  • Athletic Director
  • Baseball
  • Boys Basketball
  • Boys Lacrosse
  • Boys Soccer
  • Boys Wrestling
  • Cross Country
  • Fast-Pitch Softball
  • Flag Football
  • Football
  • Girls Basketball
  • Girls Bowling
  • Girls Lacrosse
  • Girls Soccer
  • Girls Volleyball
  • Girls Weightlifting
  • Slow Pitch Softball
  • Special Olympics
  • Swimming
  • Tennis - Boys
  • Tennis - Girls
  • Track - Boys
  • Track - Girls
  • All
  • Coach Alipio
  • Coach B. McCrary
  • Coach B. Rowan
  • Coach Blount
  • Coach C. Simpson
  • Coach D. Meddings
  • Coach Grupp
  • Coach H. Zayas
  • Coach Hooten
  • Coach K. Richardson
  • Coach Lee
  • Coach M. Montemayer
  • Coach Mukasa
  • Coach P. Enteman
  • Coach R. Solomon
  • Coach Reiney
  • Coach Ross
  • Coach Rowan
  • Coach Valaro
  • All
  • Blounti@duvalschools.org
  • Coachjohn@jjva.com
  • DavidMeddings22@gmail.com
  • Entemanp@duvalschools.org
  • Gruppk@duvalschools.org
  • Hector.l.Zayas2@gmail.com
  • Hootena@duvalschools.org
  • KKasa19@yahoo.com
  • Mccraryb@duvalschools.org
  • Montemayom2@duvalschools.org
  • perezn@duvalschools.org
  • ReineyJ@duvalschools.org
  • Richardsonk@duvalschools.org
  • Rossm3@duvalschools.org
  • RowanB@duvalschools.org
  • Simpsonc2@duvalschools.org
  • Solomonr1@duvalschools.org
  • Valarom@duvalschools.org
  • All
  • Fall
  • Spring
  • Winter
  • Year round
Submit
  • Choose the Sport, Coach or Season then click SUBMIT.  If you need to go back, refresh the page.

  • Coach Blount
    Athletic Department Chair 
    blounti@duvalschools.org 
     
     
    Rowdy Ray
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    See individual sports pages for athletic competitions.