•                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             Follow the FMS Athletic Booster Association on Facebook, Instagram, and Tik Tok @FletcherMiddleAthletics       

    Contact Henry Colado at coladoh@duvalschools.org if you have any questions.

    2022 2023 Athletic Paperwork

    2022 2023 Athletic Parent/Student Handbook

    Purchase tickets for Sporting Event link

    http://schoolinsuranceagency.com/

    Football email Coach McCrone at mccronej@duvalschools.org  

    Volleyball email Coach McCarthy at mccarthyl@duvalschools.org

    Girls Soccer email Coach Garner at  garnerd4@duvalschools.org  

    Boys Soccer email Coach Fretz at fretzs@duvalschools.org  

    Girls Basketball email Coach Belle at smileyl1@duvalschools.org  

    Boys Basketball email Coach Colado at coladoh@duvalschools.org 

    Boys Track email Coach Auvil at auvilj@duvalschools.org

    Girls Track email Coach Pocoppani at poccopanih@duvalschools.org

    Girls Softball email Coach Wilson at lafrancel@duvalschools.org

    Boys Baseball email Coach McGiveron at mcgiveronm@duvalschools.org

    Golf Team email Coach Runquist at runquiste@duvalschools.org

    Girl's Swim Coach McCarthy at mccarthyl@duvalschools.org

    Boy's Swim Coach Phillips at phillipsm3@duvalschools.org

    Soccer Tryouts:

    Girl's: November 21st and November 22nd @ 4:30 p.m. - 6 p.m. at the San Pablo fields (across from Fletcher High School's main office). Must have Athletic Paperwork turned into Coach Colado by Nov. 18th.  Must wear shin guards, bring water and wear proper soccer attire.

    Boy's: November 28th thru November 30th @ 4:30 p.m. - 6 p.m. at the San Pablo fields (across from Fletcher High School's main office). Must have Athletic Paperwork turned into coach Colado by Nov. 22nd.  Must wear shin guards, bring water and wear proper soccer attire.