• Kirby-Smith Middle School  #3025

    2034 Hubbard St., Jacksonville, FL 32206

    School Main: 904- 630-6600

    School Fax:  (904) 630-6605

    Bell Schedule:  8:10 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.

    School Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.


    Principal: Deshune Bush | stroyd@duvalschools.org
     
    Assistant Principal of Curriculum: James Hardison | hardisonj1@duvalschools.org
     
    Assistant Principal: Vincent Hall | haliiv@duvalschools.org
     
    Dean of Students: Monica Sims | whitem6@duvalschools.org
    Responsibilities: School and Bus Discipline, Harassment and Bullying Concerns, Volunteer Coordinator including approvals

    School Counselor: Jana Hoffman | hoffmanj@duvalschools.org
    Responsibilities: 7th grade Counselor with last names beginning with A-L , 8th grade Counselor, Attendance, High School Acceleration, Gifted Program, 504 Education plans (for assigned grades)
     
    School Counselor: Katrina Stinson | stinsonk@duvalschools.org
    Responsibilities: Counselor 6th grade, and 7th grade Counselor with last names beginning with M-Z, Full Service Referrals, Anger Management and Study Skills Groups, 504 Education plans (for assigned grades)
     
    Exceptional Student Education (ESE) Lead Teacher: Herma Channelle | channellh@duvalschools.org
    Responsibilities: ESE concerns, Response to Intervention (RTI) Team Chair
     
    Athletic Director: Tshombe Hughes | hughest@duvalschools.org
    Responsibilites: Health and PE Department Chair, Supervision of Athletic Program and Coaches, Booster Club Liaison, Coaching Concerns
     
    Extended Day Director: TBA| Delicia West | westd1@duvalschools.org
     
    SAC Chairperson: Eva Kelley | kelleye28@duvalschools.org
     
    PTSA President: TBA |
     
    Board Member: The Honorable Darryl Willie District 4 | willied@duvalschools.org | 904-390-2374 
     
    Region Superintendent: Timothy Simmons, Middle School Region | simmonst@duvalschools.org | 904-390-2622