• Terry Parker High School (School
     #86)

    School Address:  7301 Parker School Road, Jacksonville, FL  32211
     
    School Office Hours:   7:00AM - 3:30PM
    School (Bell Schedule) Hours:   7:15AM - 2:00PM
      
    School Telephone Number (Main Office): 904-720-1650
    Fax Number:   904-720-1700
    Guidance Office:   904-720-1650 ext. 146 

    Principal:  Megan Pardue, parduem@duvalschools.org or 904-720-1650 ext. 113

    Assistant Principal:   Lourdes Santiago, santiagol1@duvalschools.org or 904-720-1650 ext. 114
    Assistant Principal:   Oscar Harris,  harriso@duvalschools.org or 904-720-1650 ext. 112
    Assistant Principal:   Tonya Rowan, rowant@duvalschools.org or 904-720-1650 
     
    Activities / Athletic Director:   Frank Ancayan,  ancayanf@duvalschools.org or 904-720-1650 ext. 120

    PTA Treasurer:   Ms. Hodges

    SAC chairperson:  Ms. Bird          

    Webmaster names:  
       Ann Curran (currana@duvalschools.org)
       Frank Ancayan (ancayanf@duvalschools.org)
                                   
    Board Member:  Cheryl Grymes, grymesc@duvalschools.org or 904-390-2371 

    Region Superintendent:  Corey Wright, wrightc8@duvalschools.org  904-348-5306