• School Name Frank H. Peterson Academies of Technology

    School # 280

    District # 16          

    School Address 7450 Wilson Blvd, Jacksonville, Fl 32210

    School Hours (Open - Close)  8:00-4:00

    School Hours (Bell Schedule)  8:25-3:25

    School Telephone Number (Main Number) 904-573-1150

    School Telephone Number (Counseling)  904-573-1150 ext 1141

    School Fax Number 904-573-3206

    Principal name, email, ph#  Jessica Mastromatto, parrishj@duvalschools.org 904-573-1150

    Assistant Principal Name, email, ph#  Christine Bicksler, bickslerc@duvalschools.org  904-573-1150 ext 2526

    Assistant Principal Name, email, ph# Antonio Banks, banksa@duvalschools.org 904-573-1150  ext 1014

    PTA President Name, email, ph#  Ms. Laurie Kopstad, lauriekopstad@gmail.com

    SAC chairperson, email, ph# Ms. Digna Ruiz,ruizd@duvalschools.org  573-1150 ext.1029 

    Volunteer coordinator name, email, ph# Carlene Stitz, stizc@duvalschools.org 573-1150 ext 1003

    Webmaster name, email, ph#  Terry Frascello, frascellot@duvalschools.org 573-1150 ext 2405

    Board Member name, email, ph# The Honorable Warren Jones, jonesw2@duvalschools.org, 390-2372

    Region Superintendent Name, email, ph#  Corey Wright, wrightc8@duvalschools.org, 924-3722

    Class Sponsors:
     9th-- 
    10th--Ms. Wigelsworth and Mrs. Hanson
    11th—Mr. & Mrs. Abbott
    12th—Mr. Kline, Mr. Lichniak, Mr. Harris