• William M. Raines High School

    3663 Raines Ave.

    Jacksonville, FL  32209Viking Burst
    School  #165  /  District  #5

     

    School Telephone Number:  904-924-3049

    School Fax Number:   904-924-3058

     

    School Hours (Open - Close):   7:00a - 3:30p

    School Hours (Bell Schedule):  7:05a - 2:00p

      

    Maintaining open communication with our parents is a high priority.  Therefore, we have established a number of ways you can contact us regarding your child’s successes. To contact our guidance department, visit our counselor services page.  To contact a teacher, visit the faculty pages to find a list alphabetically.  If you need more information, don’t hesitate to contact us as the numbers or address listed above.

     

    Outside Contacts

     
    School Board Member: Honorable Warren Jones; jonesw2@duvalschools.org; (904) 390-2372
     
    Region Superintendent: Scott Schneider; schneiders@duvalschools.org; (904) 348-5306
     
    PTSA President: Ms. Kassie Whitefield; RainesPTSA2013@yahoo.com
     
    SAC President: Ms. Donna Pressley 
     

     

    Building Contacts 

    Principal: Vincent Hall  hallv@duvalschools.org  (x999901)

    Assistant Principal (Curriculum): Brandie Stallings stallingsb@duvalschools.org  (x999913)

    Assistant Principal (Student Services): Anthony Scarlett scarletta1@duvalschools.org (x999912)

    Assistant Principal (Student Services): Natasha Williams  williamsn3@duvalschools.org  (x999911)

    Dean of Students:  Kelvin Aikens  aikenk@duvalschools.org  (X999960)

    Website Content Manager:  Donna Brovich-Kennison  brovich-kennisond@duvalschools.org  (X011505)