• Sandalwood High School

    2750 John Prom Blvd.

    Jacksonville, FL 32246

    School #: 237 

    School Hours (Open-Close)  

    Regular Hours 7:15 a.m.-2:00 p.m.

    School Telephone Number (main number)  904.646.5100

    School Telephone Number (Guidance)  904.646.5100 

    School Fax Number  904.646.5118

    The Honorable Cindy Pearson, Board Member, District 3
    (904)390-2239      pearsonc1@duvalschools.org

    Scott Schneider, Region Superintendent - sneiders@duvalschools.org

  • School Contacts  
    Saryn Hatcher, Principal hatchers@duvalschools.org
    Rhonda  Motley , Assistant Principal of Curriculum motleyr@duvalschools.org
    Brian Holloway, Assistant Principal (Gold House, 10th, Boys) hollowayb1@duvalschools.org
    Aaron Lakatos, Assistant Principal (Gold House, 12th, Boys) lakatosa@duvalschools.org
    Amy Groeschel, Assistant Principal (Blue House, 9th & 11th) rowettA@duvalschools.org
    Linda  Barney,  Dean (Gold House, 10th & 12th, Girls) barneyl@duvalschools.org
    Tim Moses, Dean (Blue House, Grade 9th & 11th) mosest1@duvalschools.org
    Francisco   Ancayan, Athletic Director ancayanf@duvalschools.org
    Dianne Dufresne, Principal's Secretary dufresned@duvalschools.org
    Lucy Munoz, Bookkeeper munozl@duvalschools.org
    Denise Williams, CRT williamsd@duvalschools.org
    Howard Ford, Chairperson (SAC)  
    Felita Tutt, President (PTSA) felita3@duvalschools.org
  • Title IX Administrator:  
    Rhonda Motley, Assistant Principal
    Sandalwood High School
    2710 John Prom Blvd.
    Jacksonville, FL 32246
    904-646-5100
    motleyr@duvalschools.org