• Inside of Atrium Contact Information 

    On Tuesday, October 8, Douglas Anderson recieved a new phone system.  Some voice mail messages may be lost, and most phone extensions have changed. Please use our main number 346-5620 and speak with an operator to reach individual administrators, faculty, and staff until we are able to update this directory.  Thank you for your understanding as we transition to the new system.

    Main Phone (904) 346-5620
    Guidance Phone (904) 346-5620 ext. 1107999925
    Fax Number (904) 346-5636


    ADMINISTRATION

    Melanie Hammer
    Principal
    Phone: (904) 346-5625
    hammerm@duvalschools.org

    Jacquelyn Cinotti-Dirmann
    Assistant Principal
    Phone: (904) 346-5620 ext. 1107999911
    cinottij@duvalschools.org

    William Spell
    Assistant Principal 
    Phone: (904) 346-5620 ext. 1107999912
    spellw1@duvalschools.org

    Tammy Sproch-Boyd
    Dean of Students
    Phone: (904) 346-5620 ext. 1107999962
    sproch-bot@duvalschools.org

    AUDITIONS AND GENERAL QUESTIONS

    Susana Juarez-Suarez
    Phone: (904) 346-5620 ext. 1107999950
    DAAdmissions@duvalschools.org

    SAC CHAIRPERSON

    Deborah Knauer
    daknauer@comcast.net

    PTSA PRESIDENT

    Nidhi Gangan Every
    nidhievery@gmail.com

    BOARD MEMBER

    The Honorable Ashley Smith Juarez
    Phone: (904)390-2239
    juareza1@duvalschools.org
     

    REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT

    Scott Schneider
    Regional Superintendent of High Schools and Alternative Schools 
    Phone: (904)390-2030
    schneiders@duvalschools.org

     

     

     

    Website Information
    The Douglas Anderson Website is maintained by Chris Allen-Black.
    For questions about the site or to contribute photos or content,