•  
    Image result for blue grey and white penant banner clipart
    School Name:  Enterprise Learning Academy
    School Number:    #255
    District Zone:   #6
    School Address:  8085 Old Middleburg Road South   Jacksonville, FL 32222
    School Hours: (Open- Close) 8:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.
    Bell Schedule: 9:00 A.M. to 3:30 P.M.
    School Telephone Number: 904-573-3260
    School Fax Number: 904-573-3270
    Principal:   
     Sylvia Embry
    Assistant Principals:
    Hope Teper and Nkoyo Ross
    PTA President:
    Angie Montes
    SAC Chairperson:
     
    Cathy Hendricks
    Board Member:
    The Honorable Becki Couch
    Region Superintendent:
    Sheree Cagle
    cagles2@duvalschools.org
     
     

    Description

    Contact Name

    Telephone

    Email Address

    School Telephone Number

    Main Number

    904-573-3260

    https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/238

    School Fax Number

    Fax Number

    904-573-3270

     https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/238

    Principal

    Sylvia Embry

    904-573-3260 x1004

     embrys@duvalschools.org  

    Assistant Principal

     

    Assistant Principal

    Hope Teper

     

    Nkoyo Ross

    904-573-3260 x1010

     

    904-573-3260 X1009

     smithh1@duvalschools.org

     

    rossk2@duvalschools.org

    Guidance Counselor

    April Moore

    904-573-3260    x1065

    MooreA6@duvalschools.org

    PTA President

    Angie Montes

     904-573-3260

    ammontes03@gmail.com

    SAC Chairperson

    Cathy Hendricks

     904-573-3260

    HendricksC@duvalschools.org

    Green Team Representative

    Carrie Stadius

     904-573-3260 x1113

    StadiusC@duvalschools.org

    Music Clubs Representative

    Letonia Shingles

     904-573-3260 x1228

     Shinglesl@duvalschools.org 

    Art Clubs Representative

    Devon Jacques

     904-573-3260 x1201

     Jacquesd@duvalschools.org

    Webmaster

    Misha Dawkins

    904-573-3260    x1011

     eliem@duvalschools.org

    OneView

     Hope Teper

    904-573-3260 x1010

     smithh1@duvalschools.org

    School Board, District 3

    The Honorable Becki Couch

    904-390-2293

     couchr@duvalschools.org

    Executive Director

    Kimberlee Hayward

    904-348-5305

    HaywardK@duvalschools.org

    PTA Volunteer Coordinator

     Cathy Hendricks

     904-573-3260

    HendricksC@duvalschools.org

     

     
    manatee manatee manatee manatee