•  
     
     
    Enterprise Learning Academy: Where Knowledge is Our Super Power!
    School Contact Information
     
     
     
    School Name:  Enterprise Learning Academy
    School Number:    #255
    District Zone:   #6
    School Address:  8085 Old Middleburg Road South   Jacksonville, FL 32222
    School Hours: (Open- Close) 8:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.
    Bell Schedule: 9:00 A.M. to 3:30 P.M.
    School Telephone Number: 904-573-3260
    School Fax Number: 904-573-3270
    Principal:   
    Jeffrey Collins
    Assistant Principals:  
    PTA President:  
    SAC Chairperson:  
    Board Member:

     

    Charlotte Joyce

    joycec@duvalschools.org 

     
    Region Superintendent:

    Marianne Simon

    SimonM@duvalschools.org

     
     
     

    Description

    Contact Name

    Telephone

    Email Address

    School Telephone Number

    Main Number

    904-573-3260

    https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/238

    School Fax Number

    Fax Number

    904-573-3270

     https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/238

    Principal

    Jeffrey Collins

    904-573-3260 

      collinsj1@duvalschools.org

    Assistant Principal

     

     

     Nichelle Smith

     

     904-573-3260

    smithn5@duvalschools.org 

    Guidance Counselor

    April Moore

    904-573-3260    x1065

    MooreA6@duvalschools.org

    Data Entry Clerk (Registration)

    Sheri Biscotti

     904-573-3260 option 6

    biscottis@duvalschools.org

    SAC Chairperson

     

     904-573-3260

     

    Green Team Representative

    Carrie Sanders

     904-573-3260 x1113

    StadiusC@duvalschools.org

    Music Clubs Representative

    Letonia Shingles

     904-573-3260 x1228

     Shinglesl@duvalschools.org 

    Art Clubs Representative

     

     

     

    Webmaster

    Jordan Padilla 

     904-573-3260

     padillaj@duvalschools.org

    FOCUS/OneView

     Sheri Biscotti

    904-573-3260 option 6

    biscottis@duvalschools.org

    School Board, District 3

     

     

     

    Executive Director

     

     

     
           

     

     
    See the source image