•  
    Image result for blue grey and white penant banner clipart
    School Name:  Enterprise Learning Academy
    School Number:    #255
    District Zone:   #6
    School Address:  8085 Old Middleburg Road South   Jacksonville, FL 32222
    School Hours: (Open- Close) 8:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.
    Bell Schedule: 9:00 A.M. to 3:30 P.M.
    School Telephone Number: 904-573-3260
    School Fax Number: 904-573-3270
    Principal:   
     Jeffrey Collins
    Assistant Principals:
    Hope Teper 
    PTA President:
    Brandy Stevens
    SAC Chairperson:
     
    Noel Lovell-Moore
    Board Member:

    Lori Hershey

    hersheyl@duvalschools.org   

     
    Region Superintendent:
    Sheree Cagle
    cagles2@duvalschools.org
     
     

    Description

    Contact Name

    Telephone

    Email Address

    School Telephone Number

    Main Number

    904-573-3260

    https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/238

    School Fax Number

    Fax Number

    904-573-3270

     https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/238

    Principal

    Jeffrey Collins

    904-573-3260 x1004

      collinsj1@duvalschools.org

    Assistant Principal

     

    Assistant Principal

    Hope Teper

     

    Nkoyo Ross

    904-573-3260 x1010

     

    904-573-3260 X1009

     smithh1@duvalschools.org

     

     

    Guidance Counselor

    April Moore

    904-573-3260    x1065

    MooreA6@duvalschools.org

    PTA President

    Brandy Stevens

     904-573-3260

    enterprisepta@gmaill.com

    SAC Chairperson

    Noel Lovell-Moore

     904-573-3260

     

    Green Team Representative

    Carrie Stadius

     904-573-3260 x1113

    StadiusC@duvalschools.org

    Music Clubs Representative

    Letonia Shingles

     904-573-3260 x1228

     Shinglesl@duvalschools.org 

    Art Clubs Representative

    Devon Jacques

     904-573-3260 x1201

     Jacquesd@duvalschools.org

    Webmaster

    Misha Dawkins

    904-573-3260    x1011

     eliem@duvalschools.org

    OneView

     Hope Teper

    904-573-3260 x1010

     smithh1@duvalschools.org

    School Board, District 3

    Lori Hershey

    904-390-2293

    hersheyl@duvalschools.org   

    Executive Director

    Kimberlee Hayward

    904-348-5305

    HaywardK@duvalschools.org

    PTA Volunteer Coordinator

     Sarah Darden

     904-573-3260

    EnterprisePTA@gmail.com

     

     
    manatee manatee manatee manatee