• S. A. Hull Elementary School

    Staff Information 2021-2022

    Principal

    Rashard Willis, ext 999901

    Email: WillisR1@duvalschools.org

     

    Assistant Principal

    Dr. L. Tenae Lockett, ext 999911

    Email: BranchL@duvalschools.org

     

    Bookkeeper

    Maryann Myers, ext 999904

    Email:MyersM3@duvalschools.org

     

    CRT

    Felicia Robinson, ext 999903

    Email:RobinsonF@duvalschools.org

     

    Pre-Kindergarten

    Regina Bryant, ext 011017

    Email: BryantR3@duvalschools.org

     

    Kindergarten

    Nemone Bryan, ext 011021

    Email: BryanN@duvalschools.org

     

    Grade 1

    Tara Smith, ext 011019

    Email: SmithT14@duvalschools.org

     

    Ja'Quana Robinson, ext. 011020

    Email: RobinsonJ9@duvalschools.org

     

    Grade 2

    Markesha Bibbins, ext.

    Email: BibbinsM1@duvalschools.org

     

    Grade 3

    Kory Von Leue, (Reading), ext.

    Email:VonleueK@duvalschools.org

     

    Matthew Klauder, (Math), ext.

    Email: KlauderM1@duvalschools.org

     

    Grades 4 & 5

    Andrie Phillips, ext. 011008

    Email: PhillipsA4@duvalschools.org

     

    Dr. Lavonne Brown, ext. 011003

    Email: BrownL25@duvalschools.org

     

    James Valentine, ext. 011004

    Email: ValentineJ1@duvalschools.org

     

    Martin McKennon, ext. 011007

    Email: MckennonM@duvalschools.org

     

    Exceptional Student Education

    Victoria Pickford, ext.

    Email: PickfordV@duvalschools.org

     

    Resource Instructors

    Julianna Woessner, Media, ext.

    Email: WoessnerJ@duvalschools.org

     

    Jeremy Cooper, Physical Education, ext.

    Email: CooperJ5@duvalschools.org

     

    Andrew Simon, Music, ext. 

    Email: SimonA@duvalschools.org

     

    Mary McCormick, Art, ext. 011013

    Email: MccormickM2@duvalschools.org

     

    Instructional Coach

    Girleaner Rouse-Mingo

    Email: RouseG@duvalschools.org

     

    Couselor & Therapist

    Julie Everett, School Counselor, ext. 999921

    Email: EverettJ@duvalschools.org

     

    Karin Bendoraitis, School Therapist

    Email:Karin.Bendoraitis@chsfl.org

     

    Paraprofessionals

    Janice Gamble, Pre-K

    Email: GambleJ@duvalschools.org

     

    Beverly Michael, Main Office

    Email: YorkB@duvalschools.org

     

    School Nurse

    Shekelia Baker, ext 999917

    Email: BakerS2@duvalschools.org