• Holiday Hill Elementary School #209
    6900 Altama Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32216

    School Hours: 8:30am - 3:00 pm 
    Extended Day Hours: 7:00am - 8:00 am & 3:00pm - 6:00 pm
     
    School Telephone Number: 904-720-1676
    School Fax Number: 904-720-1731
     
    Mascot:  Dolphin
    Colors:  Blue & White
     
    Principal: Matthew Peterson    
    Email:petersonm1@duvalschools.org

    Assistant Principal: Amber O'Neal    
    Email:oneala@duvalschools.org

    Assistant Principal: Schantel Minton
    Email:mintons@duvalschools.org
      
    PTA President: Tina Allen   email: HolidayHillPTA@gmail.com
    SAC chairperson: Brad Myers email: Holidayhillelementarysac@gmail.com
    Volunteer coordinator: Therese Burgess email:  burgesst@duvalschools.org
    Webmaster: Amber O'Neal email: oneala@duvalschools.org
     

    Board Member:  Ashley Smith Juarez - Chairman   email: juareza1@duvalschools.org phone: 904-390-2239
    Region Chief: Marianne Simon  email: simonm@duvalschools.org phone: 904-390-2154