•   DVIA Administrator, Faculty and Staff
    Teachers Photo
     
    Contact Information Page
           

    Avery, Gary

    (904) 290-3791

    averyg@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    Barrett, Justin

    (904) 853-1252

    barrettj2@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    Barlow, Jonathan

    (904) 274-1502

    barlowj@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    Bogan, Stacie

    (904) 701-3377

    bogans@duvalschools.org

    Teacher,

    Testing Coordinator

    Cardenas, Ramon

    (904) 701-8857

    cardenasr@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    Cecil, Kara

    (904) 479-9246

    cecilk@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    Chung, Rae

    (904) 337- 9867

    chungr@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    Consolini, Jeffrey

    (904) 217-6834

    consolinij@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    Conto, Cindy

    (904) 739- 5265

     

    Clerk

    Dake, Mary C.

    (904) 853-0532

    dakem@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    Elkins, Dawn

    (904) 739-5265 x254

    (904) 638-2920

    elkinsd@duvalschools.org

    Assistant

    Principal

    Ertel, Mark

    (904) 390-2037

    ertelm@duvalschools.org

    Principal

    Fanning, Brandon

    (904) 257-6743

    fanningj@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    Fanning, Kelly

    (904) 990-3614

    cassidyk@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    Garceau, Elyce

    (917) 576-9134

    garceaue@duvalschools.org

    School Counselor

    Harland, Kara

    (904) 373-8422

    harlandk@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    Jones, Leslie

    (904) 274-2438

    jonesl9@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    Jumber, Rhonda

    (904) 290-3842

    (904) 390-2037

    jumberr@duvalschools.org

    Teacher, Elementary Enrollment

    LeHockey, Scott

    (904) 390-2133

    lehockeys@duvalschools.org

    Supervisor

    Lewman, Willie

    (904) 290-1770

    lewmanw1@duvalschools.org

    Teacher,

    River Oak Center

    Maccarone, Julia

    (904) 371-3895

    maccaronej1@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    Maranto, Katie

    (904) 242-6833

    marantok1@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    McDowell, Alpha

    (904) 413-1593

    mcdowella@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    Mitchell, Sharon

    (904) 600-4146

    Mitchells2@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    O’Neil, Edith

    (904) 390-2694

    oneile@duvalschools.org

    Bookkeeper

    Ramscar, Kristin

    (904) 390-2037

    smithk11@duvalschools.org

    School Counselor

    Rogers, Denise

    (904) 390-2209

    rogersd@duvalschools.org

    CRT/Clerk

    Thompson, Kai

    (904) 274-2430

    (904) 390-2037

    thompsonk3@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    Vermes, Jennifer

    (954) 803-0243

    vermesj@duvalschools.org

    Teacher PT

    Wofford, Allison

    (904) 390-2529

    wofforda@duvalschools.org

    CRT/Clerk