•   DVIA Administrator, Faculty and Staff
    Contact Information Page

    Name

    Business/Office Phone Number

    Email Address

    Title

    Avery, Gary

    (904) 290-3791

    averyg@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    Barrett, Justin

    (904) 853-1252

    barrettj2@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    Bogan, Stacie

    (904) 701-3377

    bogans@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    Cardenas, Ramon

    (904) 701-8857

    cardenasr@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    Cecil, Kara

    (904) 479-9246

    cecilk@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    Consolini, Jeffrey

    (904) 217-6834

    consolinij@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    Dake, Mary C.

    (904) 853-0532

    dakem@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    Elkins, Dawn

    (904) 390-2037 (904) 638-2920

    elkinsd@duvalschools.org

    Asst. Principal

    Ertel, Mark

    (904) 390-2037

    ertelm@duvalschools.org

    Principal

    Fanning, Kelly

    (904) 739-5265

    Cassidyk@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    Garceau, Elyce

    (904) 390-2604

    garceaue@duvalschools.org

    School Counselor

    Gibson, Tamara

    (904) 479-5909

    gibsont@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    Harland, Kara

    (904) 373-8422

    harlandk@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    Harris, Adrienne

    (904) 739-5265 x254

    harrisa@duvalschools.org

     

    Jones, Leslie

    (904) 274-2438

    jonesl9@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    Jumber, Rhonda

    (904) 290-3842 (904) 390-2037

    jumberr@duvalschools.org

    Teacher, Elem. Enrollment

    LeHockey, Scott

    (904) 390-2037

    lehockeys@duvalschools.org

    Supervisor

    Lewman, Willie

    (904) 290-1770

    lewmanw1@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    Maccarone, Julia

    (904) 371-3895

    maccaronej1@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    Maranto, Katie

    (904) 242-6833

    marantok1@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    McCarter, Trisha

    (904) 257-3088

    mccartert1@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    McDowell, Alpha

    (904) 413-1593

    mcdowella@duvalschools.org

    Teacher

    O’Neil, Edith

    (904) 390-2694

    oneile@duvalschools.org

    Bookkeeper

    Rogers, Denise

    (904) 390-2209

    rogersd@duvalschools.org

    CRT/Clerk

    Smith, Kristin

    (904) 390-2037

    smithk11@duvalschools.org

    School Counselor

    Sowell, Carrie

    (904) 423-9329 (904) 390-2037

    taylorc4@duvalschools.org

    Teacher, Attendance Intervention

    Thompson, Kai

    (904) 274-2430 (904) 390-2037

    thompsonk3@duvalschools.org

    Teacher, Testing Coordinator

    Vermes, Jennifer

    (954) 803-0243

    vermesj@duvalschools.org

    Teacher PT

    Wofford, Allison

    (904) 390-2529

    wofforda@duvalschools.org

    CRT/Clerk