• A. Philip Randolph Career Academies #285

    1157 Golfair Blvd
    Jacksonville, FL 32209
     
    School Telephone Number:   904-924-3011 Ext 101 (Main Office)
    School Fax Number:              904-924-3125
     
    School Hours:                        7:30 AM to 4:00 PM
    Student School Hours:           8:25 AM to 3:25 PM
     
    School Number:                    #285
    District Number:                    1
     
     
     
    Principal Contact Information:
    Mrs. Cathy Barnes        barnesc@duvalschools.org        904-924-3011 Ext. 103
     
    Assistant Principal: 
    Memsani S. Kohn         banksm@duvalschools.org         904-924-3011 Ext. 260
     
    Dean of Students:
    Mr. Eric Lampkin          lampkine@duvalschools.org      904-924-3011 Ext. 183

    Graduation Coach:
    Mrs. Mary R. Mackoul   mackoulm@duvalschools.org     904-924-3011 Ext. 180

    Lead Counselor:
    Mrs. Sidell Kearns        kearnss@duvalschools.org        904-924-3011 Ext. 117   

    Additional Important Contacts:
    Officer Harness, School Resource Officer (SRO) (904) 924-3011

    PTA President - Corina Cain

    SAC Chairperson - Franz Wallace

    Webmaster- Janine E. Aleong

    Board Member - The Honorable Paula Wright, wrightp@duvalschools.org, 904-390-2374

    Region Superintendent Name - Corey Wright, wrightc8@duvalschools.org, 904-924-3722