• A. Philip Randolph Career Academies #285


    Address:                                1157 Golfair Blvd, 
    Jacksonville, FL 32209
     
    School Telephone Number:   904-924-3011 Ext 101 (Main Office)
    School Fax Number:              904-924-3125
    -
    School Hours:                        7:30 AM to 4:00 PM
    Student School Hours:           8:25 AM to 3:25 PM
     
    School Number:                    #285
    District Number:                    1


     

    Principal Contact Information:

    Mrs. Megan McKinney McKinneym4@duvalschools.org 
    Office (904) 924-3011
               

     Assistant Principal: 

    Mrs. Mary Flynn  Flynnm@duvalschools.org         

    Dean of Students:

    Mr. George Maxey  MaxeyG@duvalschools.org


    Guidance

    Grade 10 & 12 Counselor and Graduation Coach:

    Mrs. Deidre Clayton  Claytond1@duvalschools.org    
     

    Grade 9 & 11 Counselor: 
    Ms. Chanel Gaiter  Gaiterc@duvalschools.org 



    Additional Important Contacts:


    SRO Officer Peoples, School Resource Officer (904) 924-3011

    PTA President - Corina Cain

    SAC Chairperson - Franz Wallace

    Webmaster- Janine E. Aleong


    Board Member - Darryl Willie, willied@duvalschools.org, 904-390-2374

    Region Superintendent - Scott Schneider, schneiders@duvalschools.org, 904-348-5306