• A. Philip Randolph Career Academies #285


    Address:                                1157 Golfair Blvd, 
    Jacksonville, FL 32209
     
    School Telephone Number:   904-924-3011 Ext 101 (Main Office)
    School Fax Number:              904-924-3125
    -
    School Hours:                        7:30 AM to 4:00 PM
    Student School Hours:           8:25 AM to 3:25 PM
     
    School Number:                    #285
    District Number:                    1


     

    Principal

    Mrs. Megan McKinney

    McKinneym4@duvalschools.org

           (904) 924-3011        

     

    Assistant Principal

    Mrs. Mary Flynn  Flynnm@duvalschools.org

     

    Dean of Students

    Mr. George Maxey  MaxeyG@duvalschools.org


    School Counselors

    Public Safety and IT/SWAG Academies

    Mrs. Deidre Clayton  Claytond1@duvalschools.org    
     

    Cosmetology and Construction Academies
    Ms. Chanel Gaiter  Gaiterc@duvalschools.org 



    Additional Contacts


    SRO Officer Peoples, School Resource Officer (904) 924-3011

    SAC Chairperson - Franz Wallace

    Webmaster- Janine E. Aleong


    Board Member

    Darryl Willie, willied@duvalschools.org, 904-390-2374

     

    Region Superintendent

    Scott Schneider, schneiders@duvalschools.org, 904-348-5306