Academy of Science and Music

School Address:
#263 Abess Park Elementary School
12731 Abess Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL 32225
 
School Hours:  9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Extended Day Hours: 7:00 - 9:00 a.m. & 3:30 - 6:00 p.m. 
 
School Telephone Number (main number) (904) 220-1260
School Fax Number (904) 220-1264
 
Mascot: Jaguar
School Colors: Black and Gold

Principal: Kristin M. Shore, phone (904)220-1260 ext 1007; email: shorek@duvalschools.org
Assistant Principal: Schantel Minton, phone (904) 904-220-1260 ext 1006; email: mintons@duvalschools.org
Assistant Principal: Luisa Reis, phone (904)220-1260 ext 1014; email: ReisL@duvalschools.org 
 
PTA President: Constance Barrow
SAC Chair: Melanie O'Brien, phone (904)2201260 ext 2110; email Obrienm@duvalschools.org 
Volunteer coordinator: Schantel Minton phone #220-1260 ext 1006; email Mintons@duvalschools.org
Webmaster: Wendy Sanford, phone #220-1260,\ ext 2211, email: Sanfordw@duvalschools.org 

Chief: Region Elementary 1, (Judith) Kim Bays, phone # 904-348-5312, email: baysk@duvalschools.org
School Board Member: District 2, The Honorable Scott Shine, phone # 390-2386, email: shines@duvalschools.org

Transportation Department Number: (904) 858-6200


If you have any questions or comments about the website, please let the webmaster know at Sanfordw@duvalschools.org
CLOSE