• School Address:
    #263 Abess Park Elementary School
    12731 Abess Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL 32225

    School Hours:  9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

    Extended Day Hours: 7:00 - 9:00 a.m. & 3:30 - 6:00 p.m. 

    School Telephone Number (main number) (904) 220-1260

    School Fax Number (904) 220-1264

    Mascot: Jaguar

    School Colors: Black and Gold

    Principal: Kristin M. Shore, phone (904)220-1260 email: shorek@duvalschools.org

    Assistant Principal: Cori Weller, phone (904)220-1260 email: Wellerc@duvalschools.org

    PTA President:  Angie Craw

    SAC Chair: Melanie O'Brien, phone (904)2201260 email Obrienm@duvalschools.org 

    Volunteer coordinator: 

    Webmaster: Deborah Brown or Wendy Sanford, phone (904)220-1260 emails: Brownd8@duvalschools.org;  Sanfordw@duvalschools.org 

    Region Superintendent: Marianne Simon, Office (904) 390- 2154; Fax (904)390-2572, email simonm@duvalschools.org

    School Board Member: District 2, Elizabeth Anderson, phone (904) 390-2386, email: andersene1@duvalschools.org

    Transportation Department Number: (904) 858-6200

    If you have any questions or comments about the website, please let the webmaster know at Sanfordw@duvalschools.org or Brownd8@duvalschools.org