• Business Partners

    The Support of Business Partners enriches our school and is much appreciated.  If you are interested in becoming a Business Partner contact the main office at 260-5800.  Tutors, coupons, merchandise, food, books, plants, and many other items are supplied by the following businesses.

    Hopewell (268-5503/11244 San Jose) Pastor Kevin Smith, ksmith@fbcofmandarin.org

    St. Joseph’s Catholic Church, Patrick Kinnare, pkinnare@stjosephsjax.org

    Chick-fil-a Contact: Jenelle Dunathan  (San Jose location)

    RPM Automotive (contact: Aaron Albritton, Julington Creek location/268-2044), aaron@rpautomotive.com

    Gate Petroleum Co. (Contact: Alison Hieb, 448-3005 ahieb@gatepetro.com)

    Bruster’s (San Jose)

    Barnes & Noble (Sane Jose, www.barnesandnoble.com)

    Henry Home Partners: Geoffrey Henry, Geoff@henryhomepartners.com , 422-8918

    Champion Gymnastics www.championsgymnasticsofjax.com

    Huntington Learning Center - jacksonville.huntingtonhelps.com

    Honey Baked Ham, Pat Ramos, pramos5150@gmail.com

    Tropical Smoothie, 10111-12 San Jose Blvd., 880-5161, Gary

    Pappa Murphy’s

    Gate- Neily Braren- 9540 San Jose Blvd., 737-7220

    Moe’s (San Jose), Stephen Futch/Karri Fowler- 262-5299

    Golden Corral- Chris Brannon, 705-4455

    Adventure Landing- 1944 Beach Blvd., 246-4386, Chelsea/Lanette

    Panera (San Jose, across from Walmart)

     PDQ- 13702 Old St. Augustine Rd, 758-3326 (Amy Johnson)

    McDonald’s- 12276 San Jose Blvd., 568-5081

    Publix Super Market- Publix Aprons Cooking School

    Jeremiah’s Ice (Devin Kubo)

    Slinkee’s (Phil Fuselier)

    Reading View. Press Alt Shift A for accessibility help.

    Mama Fu’s Asian House, contact person: Jennie Graff, (904) 772-4054, jgraff@mamafusjax.com

    Jumpin Jax House of Food, contact person: Dana Landis, 683-1341, danalandis@mac.com 

    SAM’s Club, contact person: Sofia Galang, 573-9702, stgalan.506363.us@samsclub.com