• FALL SPORTS INFORMATION

     

    All Fall sports begin in August.  Each sport has a specific start date.  Interested students with completed athletic forms (found here) should check with each sport's coach for the exact times and dates for tryouts and practices.  More information can be found on the specific sports page.  Please locate the page links found in the navigation column to the left.

     

    Sport

    Start Date

    Coach

    Email

    Other Information

    Football

    Aug 1

    Coach Hill

    Hillj3@duvalschools.org

     Summer Workouts on-going Monday-Friday

    Volleyball

    Aug 1

    Coach Sudiene

    atlanticcoastvolleyball@gmail.com

    Tryouts  TBA

    Swimming & Diving

    Aug 8

    Coach Hooper

    Hoopers@duvalschools.org

    Swim/Dive 

    Girls Bowling

    TBA

    Coach Solomon

    solomonr1@duvalschools.org

     ACHS Bowling Website

    Boys Golf

    Aug 18

    Coach Elliott 

    elliottm@duvalschools.org

     Tryouts are the first week of school

    Girls Golf

    TBA

    Coach Cushnir

    Cushnirc@duvalschools.org

     Tryouts are the first week of school.

    All Cross Country 

    TBA

    Coach Valaro

    valarom@duvalschools.org

     Tryouts are the first week of school