• Don Brewer Elementary School Staff Directory

    FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL JOB DESCRIPTION
    Amy Novak clinea@duvalschools.org Principal
    Shaakera  Thomas thomass6@duvalschools.org Assistant Principal
    Tracy  Algard CoxT3@duvalschools.org Fifth grade
    Tanya  Baker BakerT4@duvalschools.org Fourth grade
    Dawn Barney Barneyd@duvalschools.org Third grade
    Shamerra Brown browns26@duvalschools.org Varying Exceptionalities
    Tracey Brown Brownt7@duvalschools.org Varying Exceptionalities
    Tabitha Cooper Coopert1@duvalschools.org Fourth grade/Math
    Tracy  Crowell CrowellT@duvalschools.org Third grade/Math
    Diana  Dingle Dingled@duvalschools.org Fifth grade/Reading
    Asha  Ford FordA1@duvalschools.org Fourth grade/Math
    Susan Friedel Friedels@duvalschools.org 3rd grade/Reading
    Noelle Gayden giannuzzin@duvalschools.org BSU Site Coach/EBD
    Katelyn Hiers matchettk@duvalschools.org Gifted/PT
    Katherine Hunt huntk1@duvalschools.org Media Specialist
    Chelsea Philips-Edmond HowleyC@duvalschools.org Fourth grade/Reading
    Valerie Jackson jacksonv2@duvalschools.org Reading Coach
    Rachel Luevano sandersr2@duvalschools.org Math Coach
    Matthew Kircher kircherm@duvalschools.org Fourth grade/Math
    Tameka Mays Mayst1@duvalschools.org Third grade/Reading
    Tracee  Odoms Odomst@duvalschools.org Gifted
    Ashley Owens owensa@duvalschools.org Fourth Grade/Self-Contained
    Jennifer Poliseo Poliseoj@duvalschools.org School Counselor
    Astrid Ramos ramosa2@duvalschools.org Art
    Angela Riley-Maxwell rileya@duvalschools.org Paraprofessional
    Michelle Rouse Rousem1@duvalschools.org BSU/EBD
    Margaret Roberts robertsm9@duvalschools.org Music
    Carolyn Straight straightc@duvalschools.org BSU/EBD
    Leslie Thomas godleyl@duvalschools.org Third grade
    Tonya Watkins Watkinst1@duvalschools.org Fifth grade/Reading
    Monika Williams williamsm13@duvalschools.org Varying Exceptionalities
    Raquel Wollitz wollitzr@duvalschools.org BSU/EBD Paraprofessional
    Cindy Conto contoc@duvalschools.org Secretary/Bookkeeper
    Dabney Taylor TaylorD6@duvalschools.org Data Entry Clerk
    Anne Coe coea@duvalschools.org Parent Liaison
    Tyrone Jefferson jeffersont@duvalschools.org Custodial
    Juliana DeJesus dejesusj1@duvalschools.org ESOL Paraprofessional

    For a searchable district directory, Click Here.
     

    Staff Directory

    TRACEY ALGARD
    Fifth Grade, Elem - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    AMANDA AYLESWORTH
    Paraprofessional Elem - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    TANYA BAKER
    Fourth Grade, Elem - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    DAWN BARNEY
    Third Grade, Elem - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    SHAMERRA BROWN
    Varying Exceptionalities - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    TRACEY BROWN
    Varying Exceptionalities - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    ANNE COE
    Parent Involvement Liaison (PT) - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    TABITHA COOPER
    Fourth Grade, Elem - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    TRACY CROWELL
    Third Grade, Elem - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    HELEN DAVIDSON
    Fifth Grade, Elem - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    JULIANA DE JESUS-OCASIO
    Paraprofessional ESOL Elem - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    ASIA DERUGGIERO
    Paraprofessional Elem - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    DIANA DINGLE
    Fifth Grade, Elem - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    SANDRA FERGUSON
    Secretary/Bookkeeper - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    SUSAN FRIEDEL
    Third Grade, Elem - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    NOELLE GAYDEN
    ESE Site Coach (BSC) - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    KATHERINE HUNT
    School Librarian, Elem - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    VALERIE JACKSON
    Reading Interventionist, Elem - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    TYRONE JEFFERSON
    Custodian - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    SHANITA JOHNSON
    School Health Aide - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    MATTHEW KIRCHER
    Fourth Grade, Elem - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    RACHEL LUEVANO
    Math Interventionist, Elem - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    TAMEKA MAYS
    Third Grade, Elem - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    SEAN MYERS
    Physical Education, Elem - Don Brewer Elementary

     
     
    AMY NOVAK
    Principal, Elementary - Don Brewer Elementary