Name Title Email
Vega, Miranda Reading Coach vegam@duvalschools.org
Bond, Lisa Gifted Teacher bondL@duvalschools.org
Campbell, Monifa Assistant Principal jonesm13@duvalschools.org
Casey, Jacqueline 4th Grade Teacher caseyj@duvalschools.org
Daniels, Brigitte 1st Grade Teacher vickb@duvalschools.org
Hawthorne, Jeanette Guidance hawthornej@duvalschools.org
Montfort, Alice D/HH Teacher montforta@duvalschools.org
McCormick, Kimberly 5th Grade Teacher mccormickk2@duvalschools.org
Rogers, Jameelah 2nd Grade Teacher rogersj2@duvalschools.org
Robinson, Shanquilla 4th Grade Teacher battles@duvalschools.org
Bailey, Catherine D/HH Teacher baileyc2@duvalschools.org
Reed, Alana 3rd Grade Teacher reeda1@duvalschools.org
Schurott,Michelle VE Teacher schurottm@duvalschools.org
Moura, Letitia 5th Grade Teacher moural@duvalschools.org
Spencer, Alison KG Grade Teacher spencera@duvalschools.org
Warthen, Judy 3rd Grade Teacher warthenj@duvalschools.org
Mendez, Penny 4th Grade Teacher reedp@duvalschools.org
Wigley, Sally Paraprofessional
Lower, Cynthia Paraprofessional
Stewart, Dinah Principal stewartd1@duvalschools.org
Mr. Rod Custodian
Westley, Jessica Speech Pathologist westleyj@duvalschools.org
Konicki, Taryn VE Teacher Knonickit@duvalschools.org
Ryan, Bethany 1st Grade Teacher Ryanb@duvalschools.org
Allen, Ariel 2nd Grade Teacher allena@duvalschools.org