Name Title Email
Adkins, Stacey Mathematics Coach estevess@duvalschools.org
Swetnam, Eileen Reading Coach swetname@duvalschools.org
Bond, Lisa Gifted Teacher bondL@duvalschools.org
Roberts-Graham, Faith Assistant Principal robertsf@duvalschools.org
Casey, Jacqueline 5th Grade Teacher caseyj@duvalschools.org
Hampton, Kristen Music Teacher hamptonk1@duvalschools.org
Daniels, Brigitte Kindergarten Teacher vickb@duvalschools.org
Hawthorne, Jeanette Guidance hawthornej@duvalschools.org
Ostrus, Hannah D/HH Teacher ostrush@duvalschools.org
Snodgrass, Jenilynn Bookkeeper snodgrassj@duvalschools.org
McCormick, Kimberly 5th Grade Teacher mccormickk2@duvalschools.org
Minor, Glartonnie ESE Teacher minorg@duvalschools.org
McMillan, Jacqueline EDGE Teacher mcmillanj2@duvalschools.org
Robinson, Shanquilla 4th Grade Teacher battles@duvalschools.org
Crawford, Stephanie CRT Operator crawfords2@duvalschools.org
Bailey, Catherine D/HH Teacher baileyc2@duvalschools.org
Reed, Alana 2nd Grade Teacher reeda1@duvalschools.org
Burgos, Tina 1st Grade Teacher burgost@duvalschools.org
Schurott,Michelle Kindergarten Teacher schurottm@duvalschools.org
Figueroa, Sarah Kindergarten Teacher moores2@duvalschools.org
Skintges, Cheryl 2nd Grade Teacher skintgesc@duvalschools.org
Barnes, Courtney 5th Grade Teacher barnesc2@duvalschools.org
Harris, Bernadette 4th Grade Teacher harrisb1@duvalschools.org
Spencer, Alison 1st Grade Teacher spencera@duvalschools.org
Mobley, Deshandra 3rd Grade Math Teacher mobleyd@duvalschools.org