• The Winter Sports season generally runs from mid October thru February/early March.  Many teams begin conditioning early in the school year, so if you are interested in participating you should contact the coach as early as possible.  Listed below are all the Winter Sports offered on our campus, and the Head Coaches of those sports.  If you would like more information on a particular sport, simply email that coach. For rosters, schedules, and more on an individual team visit www.planeths.com or c2cschools.org. 
     
      
    Basketball (B)
     

    Head Coach: Willie Bannister (BannisterW@duvalschools.org)

     
    Basketball (G)
     

    Head Coach: Julius Paden (PadenJ@duvalschools.org

    Soccer (B)

    Head Coach: Stanford Lugg (LuggS1@duvalschools.org)

    Soccer (G)

    Head Coach: Stanford Lugg (LuggS1@duvalschools.org)

    Softball (Slow-Pitch)
     

    Head Coach: Gail Thompson (ThompsonG1@duvalschools.org

     

    Weightlifting (G)
     
    Head Coach: Lewis James (jamesl5@duvalschools.org)

     

    Wrestling

    Head Coach: Aaron Mason (MasonA3@duvalschools.org)