PTSA Logo

    2019-2020 PTSA Board

    PTSA President: Ms. Felita Tutt

    1st VP, Programs: Gus Gustafson

    2nd VP, Membership: Kathy Radloff

    3rd VP, Ways and Means: Suzanna Kowkabany 

    Treasurer: Carrie Bailey

    Recording Secretary: Jennifer Weaver

    Volunteer Coordinators

    Reflections Chair: Mrs. Collier

    Faculty Liaison: Joseph McKenzie  

    National PTSA Art Reflections Contest
    The 2019-2020 PTSA Art Reflections Contest is underway and it's time for students to display their creative talents and enter this year's competition.  
    Categories include: Dance choreography, film production, literature, music composition, photography and visual arts (2d, 3d, fine art and design). 
    Last year, our students won at the county level, defeating other Duval County high schools in writing and visual arts.
    The theme this year is "Look Within" and more information or ideas can be found online
    If you are interested in participating in this year's competition, please contact Ms. Collier for a copy of the rules for specific art forms needed.  
    ALL entries are to due to Ms. Collier in art room 241 by October 31st with the complete entry form and parent signature.