• PTA   
     Learn more about Seabreeze Elementary PTA by visiting our website http://www.SeabreezeElementary.com or click on the logo above.
    Seabreeze Elementary 2018 - 2019
    Board Members
    President Johanna Kwartler  
    VP Communications Adrian Perkins  
    VP Ways and Means Melissa Balaguer  
    VP Community Outreach Sarah Johnson  
    Shannon Beckham  
     Recording Secretary Heather Mandeville  
    Corresponding Secretary Shelby Salvador  
     Membership Jenni Russell & Samantha Price  
    Seabreeze Elementary 2018 - 2019
    Committee Chairs
    Blessings in a Backpack
    Tiffany Poore
    WebMaster  Jonathan Beckham  
    Character Counts Amanda Steele  
    Teacher Appreciation
    Kara Scremin 
    Honor Roll Nikki Smith  
    Ice Cream Socials Lina Houtz  
    Morning Mile Club    Samantha Price  
    Yearbook Tammy Barley  
    Box Tops for Education Mattie Shepherd  
    Spirit Nights Beth Ann Fabrega   
    Toy Drive
    Shelley Whitmire 
    Grandparent Luncheon
    Amy Carlson 
    SAC Addison Crenshaw   
    Food Drive Sarah Johnson  
    Landscaping Chrissy Sandland  
    Vision & Hearing Shelby Salvador  
    Seahorse Sprint Melissa Balaguer  
    Howls & Haystacks

    Vanessa Anderson & Alexis Kane