• Picture of School Board

    Duval County Public School Board (left to right) Cheryl Grymes, District 1; Elizabeth Andersen, District 2; Ashley Smith Juarez, District 3; Darryl Willie, District 4; Superintendent Dr. Diana Greene; Warren Jones, Vice Chairman, District 5; Charlotte Joyce, District 6; Lori Hershey, Board Chairman, District 7 

     

     

    Lori Hershey Jones

    Chairwoman Lori Hershey                                   Vice Chairman Warren Jones               

    District 7                                                           District 5                                           

    904-390-2375                                                   904-390-2372                                  

    hersheyl@duvalschools.org                                 jonesw2@duvalschools.org                 

    Website | Bio                                                    Website  | Bio                               

     

     

    Grymes                            Elizabeth Andersen                                 

    Board Member Cheryl Grymes                            Board Member Elizabeth Andersen

    District 1                                                          District 2

    904-390-2375                                                  904-390-2386

    grymesc@duvalschools.org                                andersene1@duvalschools.org

    Website | Bio                                                   Website | Bio

     

     

    Ashley Smith Juarez Daryl Willie  

    Board Member Ashley Smith Juarez                       Board Member Darryl Willie

    District 3                                                             District 4

    904-390-2239                                                     904-390-2374

    juareza1@duvalschools.org                                  willied@duvalschools.org

    Website | Bio                                                      Website | Bio

     

    Charlotte Joyce  

     

     

     

     

    Board Member Charlotte Joyce

    District 6

    904-390-2373

    joycec@duvalschools.org

    Website | Bio