• Welcome to Budget Services!
    Letters Spelling Budget Hanging from a String
     
    Our Mission
    The Budget Services department is committed to continually enhancing school performance through delivery of high quality district management, operational support and customer service.
Name Title Email Phone Numbers
Jennifer Whitman Director whitmanj@duvalschools.org 904-390-2111
Tracey Hollins Budget Supervisor hollinst@duvalschools.org 904-390-2651
Kim Mattox Lead Budget Analyst hitek@duvalschools.org 904-390-2653
Wanda Bohnke Senior Budget Analyst bohnkew@duvalschools.org 904-390-2549
Ashley Piland Junior Budget Analyst pilanda@duvalschools.org 904-390-2017
Suha Bateh Junior Budget Analyst batehs2@duvalschools.org 904-390-2328
Ann Curran Junior Budget Analyst currana@duvalschools.org 904-390-2916
  • Budget Services
    1701 Prudential Drive
    Sixth Floor
    Jacksonville, FL 32207
    Telephone: (904) 390-2097
    Fax: (904) 390-2157