• Welcome to Budget Services!
    Letters Spelling Budget Hanging from a String
     
    Our Mission
    The Budget Services department is committed to continually enhancing school performance through delivery of high quality district management, operational support and customer service.
Name Title Email Phone Numbers
Ron Fagan Executive Director faganr@duvalschools.org 904-390-2922
Anthony Cobb Director cobba@duvalschools.org 904-390-2406
Jennifer Whitman Supervisor whitmanj@duvalschools.org 904-390-2651
Kim Mattox Senior Budget Analyst hitek@duvalschools.org 904-390-2653
Wanda Bohnke Budget Analyst bohnkew@duvalschools.org 904-390-2549
Ashley Larramore Budget Analyst larramorea@duvalschools.org 904-390-2916
Gwendolyn Ansley Junior Budget Analyst ansleyg@duvalschools.org 904-390-2978
Alina Martinez Junior Budget Analyst martineza1@duvalschools.org 904-390-2994
  • Budget Services
    1701 Prudential Drive
    Sixth Floor
    Jacksonville, FL 32207
    Telephone: (904) 390-2097
    Fax: (904) 390-2157