ACHS Athletics - Sport, Coach, Website, Email, and Season

Athletics Directory

  • 1.
  • 2.
  • 3.
    • Athletic Trainer
    • Brock Bugaj, MS, LAT, ATC
    • https://dcps.duvalschools.org/domain/11674
    • bugajb@duvalschools.org
    • All
  • 4.
    • Band and Color Guard
    • Ms. Heather Cotney
    • https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/5810
    • CotneyH@duvalschools.org
    • All
  • 5.
    • Baseball
    • Coach Aaron Bass
    • https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/5365
    • BassA@duvalschools.org
    • Spring
  • 6.
    • Basketball - Boys
    • Coach Russell Adell
    • https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/5362
    • AdellR@duvalschools.org
    • Winter
  • 7.
    • Basketball - Girls
    • Coach Michael Ross
    • https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/5363
    • RossM3@duvalschools.org
    • Winter
  • 8.
  • 9.
    • Cheerleading - Competitive
    • Coach Christin Norris
    • https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/5291
    • NorrisC1@duvalschools.org
    • Winter
  • 10.
    • Cross Country - Boys
    • Coach Matt Valaro
    • https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/5361
    • ValaroM@duvalschools.org
    • Fall
  • 11.
    • Cross Country - Girls
    • Coach Natalie Lee
    • https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/6650
    • PerezN@duvalschools.org
    • Fall
  • 12.
    • Flag Football
    • Coach Rayanna Johnson
    • https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/6662
    • JohnsonR8@duvalschools.org
    • Spring
  • 13.
    • Football - Varsity
    • Coach Mike Montemayor
    • https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/5290
    • MontemayoM2@duvalschools.org
    • Fall
  • 14.
    • Forms for all althletes
    • https://dcps.duvalschools.org/domain/1924
  • 15.
    • Golf - Boys
    • Coach Matt Elliott
    • https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/5292
    • ElliottM@duvalschools.org
    • Fall
  • 16.
    • Golf - Girls
    • Coach Chad Cushnir
    • https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/5292
    • CushnirC@duvalschools.org
    • Fall
  • 17.
    • Lacrosse - Boys
    • TBA
    • https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/5786
    • BlountI@duvalschools.org
    • Spring
  • 18.
  • 19.
  • 20.
    • Soccer - Girls
    • Coach Kenny Mukasa
    • https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/5369
    • kkasa19@yahoo.com
    • Winter
  • 21.
    • Softball - Fast Pitch
    • Coach Amy Coulson
    • https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/6663
    • CoulsonA@duvalschools.org
    • Spring
  • 22.
    • Softball - Slow Pitch
    • Coach Aaron Bass
    • https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/5366
    • BassA@duvalschools.org
    • Winter
  • 23.
    • Special Olympics
    • https://dcps.duvalschools.org/domain/5241
  • 24.
    • Swimming and Diving - Boys & Girls
    • Coach Addie Montemayor
    • https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/5294
    • JonesA2@duvalschools.org
    • Fall
  • 25.
    • Tennis - Boys & Girls
    • Coach Cheryl Dickson
    • https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/5788
    • DicksonC1@duvalschools.org
    • Spring
  • 26.
    • Title IX Coordinator
    • Assistant Principal Prier
    • Phone (904) 538-5120 ext 1268-999914
    • WilcoxA@duvalschools.org
    • All
  • 27.
  • 28.
    • Track and Field - Boys
    • Coach Alvin Hooten
    • https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/5367
    • HootenA@duvalschools.org
    • Spring
  • 29.
    • Volleyball
    • Coach John Alipio
    • https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/5785
    • CoachJohn@jjva.com
    • Fall
  • 30.
    • Weightlifting - Girls
    • Coach Kentaura Richardson
    • https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/5784
    • RichardsonK@duvalschools.org
    • Winter
  • 31.
    • Wrestling
    • Coach Hector Zayas
    • https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/5783
    • hector.l.zayas@ufl.edu
    • Winter
ACHS Logo