•  
                                                                                       Jean Ribault Senior High School (#96)
    3701 Winton Drive
    Jacksonville, FL 32208
     
    (904) 924-3092 (Main)
    (904) 924-3154 (Main Office/School Fax Number)
    (904) 924 - 3101 (Guidance Fax Number)
     
    School Hours - 7:00am - 3:30pm 

    Administrators
    Christopher Jackson, Principal
     
    Cindy Berahzer,  Assistant Principal of Curriculum 
     
    Dwayne Thomas, Assistant Principal of Operations and Support Services
    thomasd1@duvalschools.org
     
    Cynthia Smith, Assistant Principal of Family & Community Engagement
     

    Guidance Office
    Mrs. Rolland-Hunter, Guidance Records Clerk
    rolland-hs@duvalschools.org, (904) 924-3092 ext. 1127
     
    Ms. Robin Bowens, CRT 
    bowensr@duvalschools.org, (904) 924 - 3092 ext. 1124
     
    Ms. Meadows - Brown, Attendance Clerk
    meadowsj@duvalschools.org, (904) 924 - 3092 ext.1162
    Ms. Ruffian 9th Grade Counselor
    ruffiant@duvalschools.org(904) 924-3092 ext. 1129
     
    Ms. Brown, 10th Grade Counselor
    vasgarb1@duvalschools.org, (904) 924-3092 ext. 1126
     
    Ms. Robinson, 11th Grade Counselor
    robinsons3@duvalschools.org, (904) 924-3092 ext. 1128
     
    Ms. Smith, 12th Grade Counselor
    smiths12@duvalschools.org, (904) 924-3092 ext. 1130
     

    PTA President: Tameka Gaines - Holly, tlgaines18@gmail.com               

    SAC Chairperson: Felicia Gaines, felgai717@yahoo.com


    Board Member: The Honorable Paula Wright, wrightp@duvalschools.org, (904) 390-2375
     
     

    Webmasters: Samai Johnson, grays2@duvalschools.org