•  
                                                                                       Jean Ribault Senior High School (#96)
    3701 Winton Drive
    Jacksonville, FL 32208
     
    (904) 924-3092 (Main)
    (904) 924-3154 (Main Office/School Fax Number)
    (904) 924 - 3101 (Guidance Fax Number)
     
    School Hours - 7:00am - 3:30pm 

    Administrators
     
     
    Dr. Gregory D. Bostic, Principal
     
     
    James Gaspard, Assistant Principal
     
     
    Sabrina Hamilton, Assistant Principal
     
     
    Austin Hunter, Assistant Principal
     
     
    Michael McNair, Assistant Principal
     
     
     
    Guidance Office
     
     
    Mrs. Rolland-Hunter, Guidance Records Clerk
    rolland-hs@duvalschools.org, (904) 924-3092 ext. 1127
     
     
    Ms. Robinson, Data Entry Clerk
    robinsony@duvalschools.org, (904) 924-3092 ext. 1125
     
     
    Ms. Sharpe, Attendance Clerk
    williamsk16@duvalschools.org, (904) 924-3092 ext.1162
    Ms. Smith, 9th Grade Counselor
    smiths12@duvalschools.org, (904) 924-3092 ext. 1130
     
    Ms. Robinson, School Counselor, Grades 11th-12th, Last Name A-N
    robinsons3@duvalschools.org, (904) 924-3092 ext. 1128
     
     
     
    Mrs. Harris, School Counselor, Grades 10th-12th, Last Name M-Z
    loganm1@duvalschools.org, (904) 924-3092 ext. 1126
     
     
     
    Ms. Arline, School Counselor, Early College and Dual Enrollment
    arlinem@duvalschools.org, (904) 924-3092 ext. 1129
     

    PTA President: Tameka Gaines - Holly, tlgaines18@gmail.com               

    SAC Chairperson: Felicia Gaines, felgai717@yahoo.com


    Board Member: The Honorable Paula Wright, wrightp@duvalschools.org, (904) 390-2375
     
    Region Superintendent of Alternative and High Schools: Mr. Corey Wright, wrightc8@duvalschools.org, (904) 924- 3722
     
     

    Webmasters: Samai Johnson, grays2@duvalschools.org