Guiding, Remediating, and Accelerating Student Performance

Classroom Teachers:
 
1st Grade:
  Alycia Campbell  email: zabnera@duvalschools.org 
 
2nd Grade:
   Caitlyn Evans email: EvansC2@duvalschools.org
   Stephanie Holdridge email: holdridges@duvalschools.org
    Krista Fountain email: FountainK1@duvalschools.org 
 
3rd Grade:
  Stephanie Holdridge email: holdridges@duvalschools.org
  Kristi Orchard email: orchardk@duvalschools.org
  Daniela Seiler
  Kristen Reid  
  
  
4th Grade:
  
   
5th Grade:
  Erica Denson email: densone@duvalschools.org 
  Mary DiMarzo email: DimarzoM@duvalschools.org
  Judy Wooten email: WootenJ@duvalschools.org 
 
 Middle School S.S.:
  Angela Costley email: CostleyA1@duvalschools.org
 
 Middle School Math: 
  7th/8th grade math Heidi Guzman email: GuzmanH@duvalschools.org
  Hilton Manuel  email: ManuelH@duvalschools.org
   6th grade Math: Melissa Barton 
 
Middle School ELA:
   Courtney Gullett  email: gullettr@duvalschools.org
    Rachel Whitted  
   
Middle School Science:
   James Dalsaso email: dalsasoj@duvalschools.org
   Ashly Daniel email: DanielA2@duvalschools.org
    
Reading Interventionists:
   Grace Donovan: boydm@duvalschools.org
   Julie Lewis:  LewisJ8@duvalschools.org
 
ESE Lead Teacher:

Erin Johnson: JohnsonE9@duvalschools.org

ESE/VE Teachers:

Karen Thurlow
John Barton 
John Whitford: WhitfordJ@duvalschools.org 
   
Physical Education/Health:
Matthew Batton: BattonM@duvalschools.org
  
Art:
 
Music/Band: 
Gina Baker 
 
Career/Technical Education: 
  Mary Meringolo: MeringoloM@duvalschools.org
 
ISSP: 
   Darby Devane 
 
Speech Language Pathologists:
 
Media Specialist:
 
Middle School Counselor: Loren Snyder 
  
 
Front Desk/Office Clerk:
Denisse Montero:  MonteroD1@duvalschools.org
 
Parent & Community Connections/Office Clerk:
Lucy Gay-Whitford: gay-whitfordl@duvalschools.org
 
Office Clerk: Arlene Welch
 
 
Principal: Amanda Sauer  sauere@duvalschools.org
Assistant Principal: Annessia Powell  powella1@duvalschools.org
 
Principal's Secretary/Bookeeper: Sheri Steel  steels@duvalschools.org
 
Data Entry Clerk: Jeannie Turner 
 
Extended Day Director: Courtney Gullett: gullettr@duvalschools.org
 
Security Guard:  Mark Butler
 
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE