Alexandra Vlachakis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Alexandra Vlachakis

Director of CTE:  STEM, IT and Computer Science 

Career and Technical Education

vlachakisa@duvalschools.org 

904.390.2957

 Ryan Rewey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ryan Rewey

Director of CTE:  Applied Technologies and Workforce Development

Career and Technical Education 

reweyr@duvalschools.org

904.390.2662

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Chip Leonard

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chip Leonard

CTE Instructional Specialist

Career and Technical Education 

leonardc@duvalschools.org

904.390.2367

 Sonya Russell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sonya Russell

CTE Instructional Specialist

Career and Technical Education 

russells1@duvalschools.org

904.390.2925

 Louis Simmons

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Louis Simmons

CTE Instructional Specialist

Career and Technical Education 

simmonsl@duvalschools.org

904.390.2957

 Yolanda Smith

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Yolanda Smith

CTE Support Technician 

Career and Technical Education 

smithy3@duvalschools.org

904.390.2643

 Cathy Moreland

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cathy Moreland

CTE Account Technician

Career and Technical Education

morelandc@duvalschools.org

904.390.2458