Staff
  • Administration

    Kimberly Dennis  dennisk@duvalschools.org

    Latoya Bell          belll@duvalschools.org

     

    Guidance 

    Amy Black             blacka@duvalschools.org

     

    Kindergarten                                                           

    Sonya Demps        dempss@duvalschools.org             

    Kaitlyn Feathers     allenk2@duvalschools.org

    Earnestine Parks    parkse@duvalschools.org

    Jane Ruffin            ruffinj@duvalschools.org  

           

     First Grade

     Jennifer Sugar        sugarj@duvalschools.org

    Khristinia Olson       olsonk@duvalschools.org

    Hallace Hansen        JalmHansenh@duvalschools.org

    Sharon Douglas       douglass@duvalschools.org

     

     

    Second Grade                                                         

    Tammy Vickers      gaylet@duvalschools.org 

    Eva Joyce              joycee1@duvalschools.org

    Meredith Arnold     arnoldm1@duvalschools.org 

    Renee Munoz         dumlaor@duvalschools.org

     

                 

    Third Grade

    Susan Burns           burnss1@duvalschools.org

    Suzanne Evans       evansc1@duvalschools.org

    Britni Mayo             mayob@duvalschools.org

    Shirley Scott           scotts2@duvalschools.org

     

    Fourth Grade                                                           

    Laura Ticer           ticerl@duvalschools.org

    Lona Kenner         kennerl@duvalschools.org

    Helen Schultz        schultzh@duvalschools.org

     

    Fifth Grade       

    Avia West               westa@duvalschools.org

    Kathleen Ebersole    ebersolek1@duvalschools.org

    Mark Curickshank    cruicksham@duvalschools.org

     

    Special Education                                                 

    Kathy Brantley       brantleyk@duvalschools.org

    Dawn Jansson        janssond@duvalschools.org

     

     

    Resource          

    Dance - Cecelia futo   futob@duvalschools.org

    Art - Maria Escriba     myersm5@duvalschools.org

    Music - Claire Futo     futoc@duvalschools.org

    P.E. - Michael Knight  knightm4@duvalschools.org

    Media - Melissa Schick  schickm@duvalschools.org

     

     

    School Paraprofessional                                             

    Darleen Pritchard   pritchardd@duvalschools.org  

    Amanda Royce       roycea@duvalschools.org                

    Amanda Leedur      leedura@duvalschools.org 

     

     School Monitors

    Susan Powels          powelss@duvalscghools.org

    Amy Polk                polka@duvalschools.org