Language Arts Department

  • 2016-2017 ELA Department

     

    Anna Jackson

    Grade 8 ELA,  Intensive Reading Grades 6-8

    Room 714, Ext 128

    Email:  marinoa@duvalschools.org

     

    Kristina Loewer

    Grade 6 ELA, Grade 7 ELA

    Room 716, Ext 130

    Email:  loewerk@duvalschools.org

     

    Rebecca Pekarek

    Grade 8 ELA

    Room 725, Ext 126

    Email:  pekarekr@duvalschools.org

     

    Mollie Peterson

    Grade 8 ELA, Creative Writing

    Room 720, Ext 134

    Email:  browningm1@duvalschools.org

     

    Alessandra Timmins

    Grade 6 ELA

    Room 719, Ext 133

    Email:  timminsa@duvalschools.org

     

    Maika Williams

    Grade 8 ELA

    Room 718, Ext 132

    Email:  williamsm6@duvalschools.org

     

    Charlotte Wintz

    Grade 7 ELA

    Room 723, Ext 139

    Email:  wintzc@duvalschools.org

     

    Dayna Yarbrough

    Grade 6 ELA

    Room 721, Ext 141

    Email:  yarbroughd@duvalschools.org