ELA

Language Arts Department

  • 2018-19 Language Arts Department

     

    Elizabeth Cruise

    Grade 7 ELA

    Email:  cruisee@duvalschools.org

    Phone:  904 693-7600 Ext 147

       

    Alexandrea Knoll

    Grade 6 ELA

    Email:  knolla@duvalschools.org

    Phone:  904 693-7600 Ext 170

     

    Rebecca Pekarek

    Grade 7 ELA, Speech & Debate

    Email:  pekarekr@duvalschools.org

    Phone:  904 693-7600 Ext 139

     

    Mollie Peterson

    Grade 8 ELA

    Email:  browningm1@duvalschools.org

    Phone:  904 693-7600 Ext 202

     

    Caroline Sistare

    Grade 8 ELA

    Phone: 904 693-7600 Ext 205

     

    Maika Williams

    Grade 8 ELA

    Email:  williamsm6@duvalschools.org

    Phone:  904 693-7600 Ext 207

     

    Charlotte Wintz

    Grade 6 and 7 ELA

    Email:  wintzc@duvalschools.org

    Phone:  904 693-7600 Ext 141

     

    Dayna Yarbrough

    Grade 6 ELA

    Email:  yarbroughd1@duvalschools.org

    Phone:  904 693-7600 Ext 163