FLETCHER HIGH CLUBS, ORGANIZATIONS, & SPORTS


  • Tom Ming

    Activities Director: mingt@duvalschools.org: ext 1422

    Club Name - Sponsor Name - Contact Information

    A
    A.S.L. Honor Society

    L. Katz

    KatzL@duvalschools.org

    (904)455-2253


    A.I.C.E Club

    N. Gilbert

    gilbertn@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2238

    More Information 

     

    B

    Band

    R. Salinas

    SalinasR@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2281

     

    Baseball - JV

    Q. Reese

    ReeseQ@duvalschools.org

     

    Baseball - Varsity

    M. Grillo

    GrilloM@duvalschools.org

    (904)455-2241

     

    Basketball - Boys' JV

    R. Schaeffer

     

    Basketball - Boys' Varsity

    B. Gilbert

    gilbertb@duvalschools.org

    (904)455-2236

     

    Basketball - Girls' JV

    W. Ware

    warew@duvalschools.org

    (904)455-2299

     

    Basketball - Girls' Varsity

    D. Beal

    beald@duvalschools.org

    (904)455-2214

     

     

    Beaches Bookworms

    M. Flanagan

    flanaganm1@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2233

    More Information

     

    Bowling Club

    J.Daniels/ J.Haupt

    danielss2@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2228

    hauptj@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-3122

     

     

    Brain Brawl

    J. Allen / N. Shellhorn

    allenj7@duvalschools.org / shellhornn@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2211 / (904)455-2286

    More Information

     

    C 


    Cheerleaders—Junior Varsity 

    T. Wortherly

    Wortherlyt@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2305

     

    Cheerleaders—Varsity

    K. Salls 

    sallsk@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2282

     
    Chorus

    E. Crumrine

    CrumrineE@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2227

    More Information    

     

    Cross Country-Boys

    W. Ware

    warew@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2299

     

    Cross Country-Girls

    W. Ware

    warew@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2299

     

     

    D

    Dance Ensemble

    T. Pound

    poundt@duvalschools.org

      

    Drama

    T. Ming

    mingt@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2269

    T. Fallon

    fallont@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2231

     

    F

    French Honor Society

    M. Johnson

    johnsonm1@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2249

    More Information

     

    Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA)

    D. McNair-Pinkey  mcnair-pid@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2265

    T. Polhemust polhemust@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2274

    More Information

     

    Flag Football - JV

    B. Plummer

    plummerb@duvalschools.org

    (904)455-2273

     

    Flag Football - Varsity

    B. Gilbert

    gilbertb@duvalschools.org

    (904)455-2236

     

    Fletcher Goes Green

    G. Middleton

    middletonG@duvalschools.org

    (904)455-2268

     

    Football - JV

    B. Raulerson

    raulersonr1@duvalschools.org

    (904)455-2276

     

    Football - V

    B. Raulerson

    raulersonr1@duvalschools.org

    (904)455-2276

     

    Future Ambitions Club

    J. Singleton

    singletonj@duvalschools.org

    (904)425-2288

    More Information

     

    G

    Garden Club

    T. Polhemust 

    polhemust@duvalschools.org

    (904)-455-2274 

    More Information

     

    Gidas Club

    Tia McKenzie

    christiet@duvalschools.org

    (904)-455-2264

    More Information

     

    Golf - Boys

    D. Bennett

    bennettd4@duvalschools.org

    (904)455-2215

     

    Golf - Girls

    M. Grillo

    grillom@duvalschools.org

    (904)455-2241

     

    H

     

    Homework Helpers

    J. Chalker

    chalkerj@duvalschools.org

    (904)455-2222

     

    I 

    Interact

    S. Simson

    simpsons@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2287

    S. Daniels 

    danielss2@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2228

    H. Kopp

    kopph@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2259

    M. Flanagan

    Flanaganm1@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2233

    More Information

      

    M
    Marine Coastal Club

    K. Brown

    brownk2@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2219

     

    McKenzie Wilson Club

    K. Grandy

    Brodtk@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2239




    Miss Fletcher 

    J. Conover

    conoverj@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2225

    More Information


    Mock Trial 

    For those who make the team, practices are at 6PM, two to three evenings a week. 

    T. Wortherly

    wortherlyt@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2305

     More Information


    Model U.N.

    S. Daniels

    danielss2@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2228

    N. Shellhorn 

    shellhornn@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455- 2286

    More Information

     

     

    Mu Alpha Theta

    C. Kennedy

    kennedyc@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2255

    j. Tracy

    Tracyj2@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2295

    MOA Application

     

    N

    National Art Honor Society

    K. Grandy

    brodtk@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455- 2239

    R. Marks

    Marksr@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2261

    More Information

     

    National Honor Society

    S. Kemmerer

    kemmerers@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2254

     

    National Science Honor Society

    S. Van Pelt

    vanpelts@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2297

     

    R

    Robotics Club
    Meets Wednesdays 2-3pm
    M. Williams
    williamsm7@duvalschools.org
    (904) 455-2302

    S

     

     

    Science National Hornor Society

    S. Van Pelt

    VanpeltS@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2297

     

    Senior Class

     K. Salls: sallsk@duvalschools.org (904) 455-2282

    K. Brown: brownk2@duvalschools.org (904) 455-2219

    D. Mcneill: mcneilld@duvalschools.org (904) 455-2266

     

    R. Banks: banksr@duvalschools.org (904) 455-2213

     

    Sisters at Fletcher High School

    Mcnair-pid@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2265

    More information

     

      

    Soccer-Boys-Varsity

    R. Holstein

    Gilbertb@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2236

     

    Soccer-Girls-Varsity

    B. Plummer

    Plummerb@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2273

     

    Softball-Fast Pitch-Girls Varsity

    V. Shepherd

    J. Rolison

    Rolisonj@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2279

     

    Softball-Fast Pitch-Girls JV

    J. Rolison

    Rolisonj@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2279

    Spanish Honor Society

    G. Jones

    jonesg2@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2250

    More Information

     

    Step Club (Pink Ice)

    W. Ware

    warew@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2299

     

    Student Government 

    P. Bernstein

    Sarvisp@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2216

    Swimming-Boys

    B. Anderson

    gilbertb@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2236

     

    Swimming-Girls

    B. Paugh

    Gilbertb@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2239

     

      

    Tennis-Boys

    D. Bennett

    bennettd4@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2215

     

    Tennis-Girls

    christiet@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2264

     

    The Northeaster (School Newspaper)

    S. Harmon

    harmaons@duvalschools

    (904) 455-2242

    More Information

     

    Track-Boys

    R. Hester

    hesterr@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2244

     

    Track-Girls

    W. Ware

    warew@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2299

     

    V

    Volleyball-Junior Varsity

    B. Wooten

    WootenB1@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2304

     

    Volleyball-Varsity

    M. McGiveron

    mcgiveronm@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2236

    W

    Weight Lifting

    R. Hester

    hesterr@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2244

     

    Wrestling

    D. Harrison

    gilbertb@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2236

     

    Y
    Yearbook

    S. Murrell

    murrells@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2271

    M. Huff

    huffm@duvalschools.org 

    (904) 455-2247

    More Information