FLETCHER HIGH CLUBS, ORGANIZATIONS, & SPORTS


  • Tom Ming

    Activities Director: mingt@duvalschools.org: ext 1422

    Club Name - Sponsor Name - Contact Information

    A
    A.S.L. Honor Society

    L. Katz

    KatzL@duvalschools.org

    (904)455-2253


    A.I.C.E Club

    N. Gilbert

    gilbertn@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2238

    More Information 

     

    B

    Band

    R. Salinas

    SalinasR@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2281

    Fletcher Senators Band Website

     

    Baseball - JV

    R. Schaeffer

    gilbertb@duvalschools.org

     

    Baseball - Varsity

    M. Grillo

    GrilloM@duvalschools.org

    (904)455-2241

     

    Basketball - Boys' JV

    C. Fason 

    fasonc@duvalschools.org

     

    Basketball - Boys' Varsity

    B. Gilbert

    gilbertb@duvalschools.org

    (904)455-2236

     

    Basketball - Girls' JV

    W. Ware

    warew@duvalschools.org

    (904)455-2299

     

    Basketball - Girls' Varsity

    W. Ware

    warew@duvalschools.org

    (904)455-2299

     

    Beaches Bookworms

    M. Flanagan

    flanaganm1@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2233

    More Information

     

    Bible Club

    K. Ebersberger 

    ebersbergerk@duvalschools.org
     
    (904) 455-2230
     

    Bowling Club

    J.Daniels

    danielss2@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2228

    T. Laubach

    laubachg@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2260

     

    Brain Brawl

    J. Allen / N. Shellhorn

    allenj7@duvalschools.org / shellhornn@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2211 / (904)455-2286

    More Information

     

    C 

    Calligraphy Club
     
    T. Blandon
     
    blandont@duvalschools.org
     
    (904) 455-2216
     

    Cheerleaders—Junior Varsity 

    T. Wortherly

    Wortherlyt@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2305

     

    Cheerleaders—Varsity

    K. Salls 

    sallsk@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2282

     

    Chess Club

    N. Shellhorn

    shellhorn@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2286

     

    Chorus

    E. Crumrine

    CrumrineE@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2227

    More Information    

     

     Cross Country-Boys

    W. Ware

    warew@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2299

     

    Cross Country-Girls

    W. Ware

    warew@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2299

     

     

    D

    Dance Ensemble

    T. Pound

    poundt@duvalschools.org

    Dancers who would like to earn community service hours assisting Mrs. Kidder More Information

    Drama

    T. Ming

    mingt@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2269

    T. Fallon

    fallont@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2231

     

    F

     Flag Football - JV

    B. Gilbert

    gilbertb@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2236

     

    Flag Football - Varsity

    B. Gilbert

    gilbertb@duvalschools.org

    (904)455-2236

     

    Fletcher Goes Green

    G. Middleton

    middletonG@duvalschools.org

    (904)455-2268

     

    Football - JV

    M. Gannon

    gilberb@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2236

     

    Football - V

    C. Fason

    gilbertb@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2236

     

     

    French Honor Society

    M. Johnson

    johnsonm1@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2249

    More Information

     

    Future Female Leaders

    A. Redding-Shepard

    reddinga@duvalschools.org 904-455-2277

     

    Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA)

    D. McNair-Pinkey  mcnair-pid@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2265

    T. Polhemust polhemust@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2274

    More Information

     

    G

    Garden Club

    T. Polhemust 

    polhemust@duvalschools.org

    (904)-455-2274 

    More Information

     

    Genes in Disease and Symptoms

    Tia McKenzie

    christiet@duvalschools.org

    (904)-455-2264

    More Information

     

    Golf - Boys

    D. Bennett

    bennettd4@duvalschools.org

    (904)455-2215

     

    Golf - Girls

    M. Grillo

    grillom@duvalschools.org

    (904)455-2241

     

    GSAS 

    K. Atkisson

    atkissonk@duvalschools.org

    (904) 247-5905

     

     

    H

     

    History Honors Society

    A. Redding-Shepard

    reddinga@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2276

      

    I 

    Interact

    S. Simson

    simpsons@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2287

    S. Daniels 

    danielss2@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2228

    H. Kopp

    kopph@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2259

    M. Flanagan

    Flanaganm1@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2233

    More Information

      

    K

    Key Club

    E. Michaels

    michaelse@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2267

    L

    Lacrosse Girls

    K. Tobin

    gilbertb@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2236 

    Lacrosse Boys

    D. McAuliffe 

    gilbertb@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2236

     

    M
    Marine Coastal Club

    T. Ming

    mingt@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2269

     

    McKenzie Wilson Club

    K. Grandy

    Brodtk@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2239




    Miss Fletcher 

    J. Conover

    conoverj@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2225

    More Information


    Mock Trial 

    T. Wortherly

    wortherlyt@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2305

     More Information


    Model U.N.

    S. Daniels

    danielss2@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2228

    N. Shellhorn 

    shellhornn@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455- 2286

    More Information

     

     

    Mu Alpha Theta

    C. Kennedy

    kennedyc@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2255

    j. Tracy

    Tracyj2@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2295

    Information and applications for MU ALPHA THETA

     

    N

    National Art Honor Society

    K. Grandy

    brodtk@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455- 2239

     More Information

     

    National Honor Society

    S. Kemmerer

    kemmerers@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2254

     R. Marks 

    marksr@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2261

     

    National Science Honor Society

    S. Van Pelt

    vanpelts@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2297  

     

    NCNW Sisters

    D. Mcnair-Pinkney

    mcnair-pid@duvalschools.org
     
    (904) 455-2265
     
    B. McDaniel
     
    mcdanielb@duvalschools.org
     
    (904) 455-2304
     
     

     

    P

    Pink Ice (Step Club)

    W. Ware

    warew@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2301

     

    PTSA

    A. Scott

    (904) 247-5305

     

    R

    Robotics Club
    Meets Wednesdays 2-3pm
    M. Williams
    williamsm7@duvalschools.org
    (904) 455-2302

    S

     

     

    Science National Hornor Society

    S. Van Pelt

    VanpeltS@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2297

     

    Senior Class

     K. Salls: sallsk@duvalschools.org (904) 455-2282

    R. Banks: banksr@duvalschools.org (904) 455-2213

    T. Wortherly wortherlyt@duvalschools.org (904) 455-2305

     

    Sisters at Fletcher High School

    Mcnair-pid@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2265

    More information

     

      

    Soccer-Boys-Varsity

    R. Holstein

    Gilbertb@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2236

     

    Soccer-Girls-Varsity

    B. Plummer

    Plummerb@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2273

     

    Softball-Fast Pitch-Girls Varsity

    V. Shepherd

    J. Rolison

    Rolisonj@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2279

     

    Softball-Fast Pitch-Girls JV

    J. Rolison

    Rolisonj@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2279

     

    Softball-Slow Pitch-Girls

    D. Bennett

    bennettd4@duvakschools.org

    (904) 455-2215

    More Information/Schedule

     

    Spanish Honor Society

    G. Jones

    jonesg2@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2250

    More Information

     

    Step Club (Pink Ice)

    W. Ware

    warew@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2299

     

    Student Government 

    P. Bernstein

    Sarvisp@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2216

     

    Swimming-Boys 

    B. Anderson

    gilbertb@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2236

     

    Swimming-Girls

    B. Paugh

    Gilbertb@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2239

     

      

    Tennis-Boys

    D. Bennett

    bennettd4@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2215

     

    Tennis-Girls

    T. Mckenzie

    christiet@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2264

     

     

     Track-Boys

    R. Hester

    hesterr@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2244

     

    Track-Girls

    W. Ware

    warew@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2299

     

    V

    Volleyball-Junior Varsity

    B. Wooten

    WootenB1@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2304

     

    Volleyball-Varsity

    M. McGiveron

    mcgiveronm@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2236

    W

    Weight Trainning (Girls)

    R. Hester

    hesterr@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2244

     

    Wrestling

    J. Stetzer

    setzerj@duvalschools.org

    (904) 247-2905

     

    Y
    Yearbook

    S. Murrell

    murrells@duvalschools.org

    (904) 455-2271

    M. Huff

    huffm@duvalschools.org 

    (904) 455-2247

    More Information