•  
     counseling center
     

    Samuel Wolfson Mission Statement

    Samuel Wolfson School for Advanced Studies & Leadership fosters academic excellence through comphrensive curricula and rigorous studies.

     

    Samuel Wolfson School for Advanced Studies - Guidance Team

     Ms. Janetta Lucas, Assistant Principal of Curriculum

    Ms. Jana Jolly, School Counselor

    Ms. Wildenberg, Mental Health Counselor

    Ms. Jane Courtney Davis, College Liaison

    Ms. Denise Starn, Data Entry Clerk

    Ms. Meredith Lovett, Attendance Clerk

    Ms. Jones, Guidance Office Assistant

          transcripts

    crc

     

    Diploma Verification Request

     

     Contact Us: 

     

    Download our Who to Contact Form

    Questions regarding Grades? 

    Email your Teachers directly

    Questions regarding scheduling a Parent Teacher Conference?

    Email Ms. Jones at JonesV3@duvalschools.org

    Questions regarding Scheduling? 

    Email Ms. Lucas at LucasJ@duvalschools.org

    Questions regarding ESE/IEP? 

    Email Ms. Devoe at DevoeS@duvalschools.org

    Questions regarding Colleges and/or Scholarships? 

    Email Ms. Davis at DavisJ19@duvalschools.org

    Questions regarding Lockers? Records? Seniors/Class of 2021? 

    Email Ms. Starn at StarnD@duvalschools.org

    Questions regarding the International Baccalaureate or AP Magnet program? 

    Email Ms. Benga at FarwellB@duvalschools.org

    Questions regarding Attendance/absences? 

    Email Ms. Lovett at LovettM@duvalschools.org

    Questions regarding Section 504 or Graduation Requirements? 

    Email Ms. Jolly at JollyJ@duvalschools.org

    Questions regarding Mental Health Counseling? 

    Email Ms. Wildenberg at Rebekah.wildenberg@chsfl.org

     

     

    Please note: Due to the current health situation, we are not taking walk-ins or scheduling face-to-face appointments at this time. The best, fastest way to a response is through the above email contacts.

     

    Schedule Information

    Once you receive your schedule, check for the following:

    • All 4 core academic classes (i.e. you have English, Math, Science, Social Studies)
    • No Duplicate classes (i.e. English twice) or Missing classes (i.e. no class/blank for 2nd period)
    • No Classes you have already taken/passed (i.e. you can only take HOPE once)
    • No Classes for which you are not eligible (i.e. English 4 when you are a Freshman)

    Note: You are NOT guaranteed a schedule change – some schedules are just not able to change.

    "For the strength of the Pack is the Wolf, and the strength of the Wolf is the Pack" - Rudyard Kipling